KSP Forum Avatar
kekeke....heng ah....lucky you go and try first...thank you hor...
Good move, don't pay... mine still shows no signs of improvement.Lilac66:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Aiya..Lilac...I cannot afford to pay like you to rehab centres...so I work lor...
:sad: money spent liao, still in this state.. -
Oh yeeeeeaaaaaah!
Pretty PetuniaSun_2010:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]
Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress. Ngiahahahahaha!

Pretty Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress.
Yup! Ksi... FIVE Ps of marketing.[/quote]make it 6
Preachy Pretty Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress. -
Lilac66:
Lilac66,
Good move, don't pay... mine still shows no signs of improvement.ksi:
Aiya..Lilac...I cannot afford to pay like you to rehab centres...so I work lor...
Maybe dancing helps ?
Sounds like a tongue twister !
make it 6
yup, can't preach it, twist it
Sounds like a tongue twister !verykiasu2010:
make it 6
Lilac66,
Good move, don't pay... mine still shows no signs of improvement.Lilac66:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Maybe dancing helps ?
[/quote]moving like your avatar. :dowan:
I lao liao, you want me to start on another therapy?!! -
Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress. Ngiahahahahaha![/quote]Chen, this is really COOL! Remember to do this dance when you conduct your next class with the parents :rotflmao:
complain with style :evil:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]
Now I can complain with style.
complain in style :evil:
complain on style :evil:
complain style :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
51 guests reading this thread
yup, can't preach it, twist it[/quote]
Sounds like a tongue twister !fightingmom:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
make it 6
Preachy Pretty Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress.
You mean twist the hips, not the facts..? :evil: -
Me dun like. Cannot repeat \"preach\" twice. How about...
make it 6
Preachy Pretty Petunia will now use her pelvis to preach for progress.
Pretty Petunia Pig will now use her pelvis to preach for progress.
For 6 Ps.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.