KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      Champion

Chio biz? No need la...I also want my break leh and party with my drama mamas....kekeke.. Thanks sista champion anyway. πŸ˜‰
      Korean Drama yo? πŸ˜‰ I no chase after it cos I no \"patient\" lei -- the pace v slow for me lah... πŸ˜† I still staying at the \"ε€§ι•Ώδ»Š\" era! :rotflmao: Even my mum and domestic-helper know better what are the latest & updated show πŸ˜‰

:imsorry: :offtopic: :pokeeye:

Chio biz? No need la...I also want my break leh and party with my drama mamas....kekeke.. Thanks sista champion anyway. πŸ˜‰

Korean Drama yo? πŸ˜‰ I no chase after it cos I no \"patient\" lei -- the pace v slow for me lah... πŸ˜† I still staying at the \"ε€§ι•Ώδ»Š\" era! :rotflmao: Even my mum and domestic-helper know better what are the latest & updated show πŸ˜‰

:imsorry: :offtopic: :pokeeye:

Ah..you must join at the k-drama thread to know what is fast and what is slow... they have both types too.. We just finish chasing the fast one....heart attack!!! :rotflmao:

concern2

gifted cows wearing lolac come home already not ?
          Cannot resist the cows. As I read on, I realize gifted cows wearing lolac are really not just smart - they are wise, as all cows are. You see, actually, they could have reached home long long ago, but they choose not to. They fancy smelling the flowers and don't mind getting poked by the thorns once in a while, cos it is part of their grazing. And their noses have grown tougher as a result too, so they fear no thorns anymore. They get near home once in a while to give us some clues on where they've been to, what they have encountered, and set off again, sometimes, to our dismay, but - hm, they are worth following! πŸ˜†

A-gu, off you go again, I'm stealing breaks from following them around, taking 5 on this thread! Hee Hee! πŸ˜‰

gifted cows wearing lolac come home already not ?

Cannot resist the cows. As I read on, I realize gifted cows wearing lolac are really not just smart - they are wise, as all cows are. You see, actually, they could have reached home long long ago, but they choose not to. They fancy smelling the flowers and don't mind getting poked by the thorns once in a while, cos it is part of their grazing. And their noses have grown tougher as a result too, so they fear no thorns anymore. They get near home once in a while to give us some clues on where they've been to, what they have encountered, and set off again, sometimes, to our dismay, but - hm, they are worth following! πŸ˜†

A-gu, off you go again, I'm stealing breaks from following them around, taking 5 on this thread! Hee Hee! πŸ˜‰

Wah..mulan is really mulan....so perceptive! πŸ˜‰

fightingmom

Firefly, you know where to get mud? :evil:

Dasalo, fightingmum...yes I am charmed by SJS's wink already....luring me back...

Hippo cutie, your cutie pie playing with the butterfly is ready!

http://i50.tinypic.com/jfkrwx.jpg\">
              Haha, Boss... I really like this cute hippo.. She drops her pacifier and then blows the butterfly away... Kawaiiii.. :love:

COO fightingmum, I just received a notification, so we may have a new customer coming up. Meanwhile I think I am really done right for existing list?

God must have heard hippo’s request and allow me to find it as a vid and convert to an avatar.

• NebbermindN Offline
                  Nebbermind

Firefly, you know where to get mud? :evil:

Dasalo, fightingmum...yes I am charmed by SJS's wink already....luring me back...

Haha, Boss... I really like this cute hippo.. She drops her pacifier and then blows the butterfly away... Kawaiiii.. :love:

I better keep my distance from vlim as the cable ties are known to fail at the most inappropriate time!!!

Yes, Hippo is very the kawaiiiiiii!!!

[quote=\"ksi\"]Firefly, you know where to get mud? :evil:

I better keep my distance from vlim as the cable ties are known to fail at the most inappropriate time!!!

Yes, Hippo is very the kawaiiiiiii!!![/quote]Ah...now you have seen her blowing power huh? 怕怕le.... πŸ˜†
                    Only solution is to get her a new pacifier..... :evil:

• NebbermindN Offline
                      Nebbermind

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

is the pacifier cover by the maple leaf ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 651 / 835

sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo
                        EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring