KSP Forum Avatar
OH..Surgeon ksi - I miss Ah Po too! :love:KSP:
ksi, u changes yours to 'eye'? the panda is better.....
You like the kungfu ah po ah? Cannot la....my CFO is now OFFICIALLY THE PANDA here so I reserve the rights for her now..... :boogie: -
Pen88n:
Hippos not around during Ice Age, so don't know about the sequel......
I think that notti uncle pulling your legs again!MummySTay:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
Oh there is a mammoth in tt show!... Gd idea ... Vk2010 if tt ok for u can ask dr Ksi to start operation Liao ..
Got Ice Age V or VI meh? :skeptical:
Hippos, quick go catch that notti uncle and give him a hippo beating for conning you both!!! :nunchuk: :spank:[/quote]oh yes .... I lidat :nunchuk: :nunchuk: :nunchuk: ... And he lidat
:siam: :siam: :siam: ....
:rotflmao: -
Pen88n:
Wow, 2 hippos blowing maple leaf in Nebbermind avatar......that picture is going to be very crowded :rotflmao:[/quote]Why you all doing so many blowing here har? :?
So need Dr Ksi to create an avatar with vlim hippo and way2go giving nebbermind's huge maple leaf a blow ?verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Maybe you can help too since you and vlim are family (hippos same same mah) ... Now don't just stand there and show off your muscle and jiggling ..
:siam: :siam:
:rotflmao: Careful or I'll ask my mushu to blow fire hor :nunchuk:
Why you all doing so many blowing here har? :?
Wow, 2 hippos blowing maple leaf in Nebbermind avatar......that picture is going to be very crowded :rotflmao:Pen88n:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
So need Dr Ksi to create an avatar with vlim hippo and way2go giving nebbermind's huge maple leaf a blow ?
:rotflmao: Careful or I'll ask my mushu to blow fire hor :nunchuk:[/quote]mushu is one of vks2010's persona...OMG...he is going to torch Nebbermind's...........
ruohoo97:
Thanks for reminder...gonna miss them... :love:
Oh, Snow, it is time to send six hunks back ..... and bring back fairy. :oops: -
mushu is one of vks2010's persona...OMG...he is going to torch Nebbermind's...........[/quote]... :idea: maple leaf? :shock: :siam:
Why you all doing so many blowing here har? :?concern2:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]
Wow, 2 hippos blowing maple leaf in Nebbermind avatar......that picture is going to be very crowded :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: Careful or I'll ask my mushu to blow fire hor :nunchuk: -
:yikes: wahahahahahaha.... nearly spill my tea too.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Good thing my Macbook has keyboard protector... my tea came out my nose again.verykiasu2010:
I said fats, not fat. Have fats does not equate to being fat. Of course fat pig has more fats than skinny pig, but skinny pig still has fats. And fats is not plural of fat. That is a fact.
Hmmmmmmmmph!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Calling Dr Ksi, can help to make my new avatar blink and move? :please: :salute:
OH..Surgeon ksi - I miss Ah Po too! :love:[/quote]Maybe Pen88n will use it one day and you get to see ah Po again...ksi:
[quote=\"KSP\"]ksi, u changes yours to 'eye'? the panda is better.....
You like the kungfu ah po ah? Cannot la....my CFO is now OFFICIALLY THE PANDA here so I reserve the rights for her now..... :boogie:
If no one is using Ah Po, then I don't mind being Ah Po again.. :boogie:
Snow Crystal:
Calling Dr Ksi, can help to make my new avatar blink and move? :please: :salute:
okie dokie..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.