KSP Forum Avatar
mamago:
remake a shiny brass/gold \"COUNCILLOR' plate for VK2010's door ?
Ah ha .... Asked chief to replace the plate with a mammoth ... :evil: -
Seriously, I never knew elephant's tail so long one!!

Wah Nebbermind,
From an old \"Hulk Hogan\" like avatar to a young (Aaron Kwok?) hunk wearing a maple leaf... :faint:
Got me confused...thought I was talking to an old uncle previously. Now.. :? so what are you ah? :scratchhead: -
DesertWind:
You all mistaken lah....I'm actually the maple leafNebbermind:
Seriously, I never knew elephant's tail so long one!!

Wah Nebbermind,
From an old \"Hulk Hogan\" like avatar to a young (Aaron Kwok?) hunk wearing a maple leaf... :faint:
Got me confused...thought I was talking to an old uncle previously. Now.. :? so what are you ah? :scratchhead:
Aaron kwok is not young, I think he is already 46 or 47.
You all mistaken lah....I'm actually the maple leafDesertWind:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]Seriously, I never knew elephant's tail so long one!!

Wah Nebbermind,
Got me confused...thought I was talking to an old uncle previously. Now.. :? so what are you ah? :scratchhead:
oh dear, then what are you doing there? :evil: :evil: :evil: GOTCHA! -
:shock: another chim quote..
Actually I also find it cheem. I quote doesn't mean I fully understand. And I find it enlightening doesn't mean I have been enlightened! :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Lilac66:
If I am not wrong, Jerry is brown one dancing w a friend. Tom is not in the picture at all...
Probably the dance is in celebration of tricking Tom
Huh, you sure?? I cannot remember! And I call myself a fan of Tom and Jerry :oops: . Concern2's quote doesn't apply to me, I've really aged!!
Yup.. Tom is the Cat.. Jerry is the mouse..
The smaller mouse is Jerry's little friend.. also a mouse.. -
Chey! For a moment , I was ļ¼ęØļ¼ļ¼ē®ļ¼ēŖå£å by your cheem cheem stuff... Was about to ask you to explainfightingmom:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
Actually I also find it cheem. I quote doesn't mean I fully understand. And I find it enlightening doesn't mean I have been enlightened! :rotflmao:
I didn't write the cheem cheem stuff leh, just quote from the cheem cheem site inspired by the cheem cheem W2G who mentioned about the 8 levels of ..what har? :rotflmao:
Maybe I should have posted those cheem cheem words on that cheem cheem thread...[/quote]
:rotflmao: sibei cheem cheem...
You all mistaken lah....I'm actually the maple leafDesertWind:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]Seriously, I never knew elephant's tail so long one!!

Wah Nebbermind,
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: have we been mistaken all these while?
mamago:
oh dear, then what are you doing there? :evil: :evil: :evil: GOTCHA!
I've been wondering too since last Fri!! :evil:
Hey...enough liao....donch wanna be banished to the notti corner for life!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.