KSP Forum Avatar
I think must check suspension too, right ? :evil: :evil:
good SPARE tires can or not??...fightingmom:
LOLMum, is that what you like - 车震? :evil: :evil:
Must have berri good car tires :evil: :evil: -
She can have an avatar change every 2 weeks but if she wants to be CEO also nebbermind....
COO cannot promote liao...but can ask fro 12-mth bonus!Pen88n:
Dr Ksi,
:idea: You must give your COO a promotion!!! Fightingmom put up such a good marketing message detailing your achievements in the 2002 kids thread......hard to find such COO who work doubly hard and can undertake all kinds of work, including marketing.
Bravo, fightingmom!!! :rahrah:
I think must check suspension too, right ? :evil: :evil:[/quote]All these experienced people are talking.... I am still learning... :imanangel:
good SPARE tires can or not??...Nebbermind:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
LOLMum, is that what you like - 车震? :evil: :evil:
Must have berri good car tires :evil: :evil: -
Anyway, fightingmom, we are wasting all the good avatars on vks2010 hor…better focus on the new customers coming in…
Hi boss,
I just checked my pm - missed out picolo’s request:
Hi fightingmom,
I thought the flipping of the pics is too fast for my liking… Actually I prefer to have one pic ( just zidangege or a piccolo also can) only, maybe with something animated in the pic and also to cheer for the current PSLE batch and their parents.
So I guess you may have to make some amendment for her ? -
Anyway, fightingmom, we are wasting all the good avatars on vks2010 hor....better focus on the new customers coming in....
Ya lor.. Don't even want to choose. Can de-activate his stealth mode ?
Imagine he even got a marriage proposal from Petunia and MummySTay will only be getting one avatar if he gets one. Got admirers so a bit ya ya papaya liao :rant: -
maybe he too shy...donch know how to insert...
Imagine he even got a marriage proposal from Petunia and MummySTay will only be getting one avatar if he gets one. Got admirers so a bit ya ya papaya liao :rant:
:oops: somehow it didn't sound too right..... -
maybe he too shy...donch know how to insert...fightingmom:
Imagine he even got a marriage proposal from Petunia and MummySTay will only be getting one avatar if he gets one. Got admirers so a bit ya ya papaya liao :rant:
maybe he too shy...donch know how to insert...fightingmom:
ok let me look at the egg picture again...and revertHi boss,
I just checked my pm - missed out picolo's request:
Hi fightingmom,
I thought the flipping of the pics is too fast for my liking... Actually I prefer to have one pic ( just zidangege or a piccolo also can) only, maybe with something animated in the pic and also to cheer for the current PSLE batch and their parents.
So I guess you may have to make some amendment for her ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.