KSP Forum Avatar
mamago:
It's a shame, I believe I lost it after I shifted to my present house. But if I do see it again, I'll share the good news with you?Lilac66:
[quote=\"mamago\"]wow! really? really? really? can show me? (so envy...)
He is so :please: :please:
I remember he was really young then, in his 20s. He came to \"deng tai\". Our gp of friends were going ga ga over him.He was nice to take individual photos with us.
Talking about this brought back so much memories, must really search hard for that photo. :offtopic:
oh, what a pity ... u lost the photo? u didn't frame it up? our 青葱岁月.....[/quote] :oops: nebber frame... frame up only wedding photo.
But he's one faithful boyfriend and husband hor, 难得.. I also think the thinker looks like him. -
mamago:
It's a shame, I believe I lost it after I shifted to my present house. But if I do see it again, I'll share the good news with you?Lilac66:
[quote=\"mamago\"]wow! really? really? really? can show me? (so envy...)
He is so :please: :please:
I remember he was really young then, in his 20s. He came to \"deng tai\". Our gp of friends were going ga ga over him.He was nice to take individual photos with us.
Talking about this brought back so much memories, must really search hard for that photo. :offtopic:
oh, what a pity ... u lost the photo? u didn't frame it up? our 青葱岁月.....[/quote]Why spring onion ? Should be spring chicken instead right ? -
I have chosen, which is not to chooseverykiasu2010:
LKVM, good to see u here !!
so when's ur turn to choose one? -
LKVM, Castle House calls first dibs. Me next. You 3rd.

Lilac66:
:oops: nebber frame... frame up only wedding photo.mamago:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
It's a shame, I believe I lost it after I shifted to my present house. But if I do see it again, I'll share the good news with you?
oh, what a pity ... u lost the photo? u didn't frame it up? our 青葱岁月.....
But he's one faithful boyfriend and husband hor, 难得.. I also think the thinker looks like him.[/quote]
ya lor... so good looking yet can still be so faithful, 难得 indeed ...
he looks better n better with age...
(alamak, no nid to sleep liao tonight...) -

Ya, I witnessed Chen chope 2nd with tissue paper already
But if LKVM really likes... I can be bribed. Ngiahahahaha!Chenonceau:

Why spring onion ? Should be spring chicken instead right ?mamago:
oh, what a pity ... u lost the photo? u didn't frame it up? our 青葱岁月.....
keke, spring chicken is for ah pek lah, :evil: , u shld knw ... :evil: :evil: -
[/quote]Hmmm mm... This needs careful thought. Let me think think think...
So wats the bribe?? :boogie: :imcool:Chenonceau:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
But if LKVM really likes... I can be bribed. Ngiahahahaha! -

hee hee, our habit mah... or else use handbag meh? making no sense rite?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.