KSP Forum Avatar
What's LLLS? :scratchhead: Loliloso?
Hi mummyv,fightingmom:
[quote=\"mummyv\"]Hi Dr Ksi and fighting mom
I have been lurking and enjoying your efforts. If it is not too much trouble could I have either one of these avatars... so cute, it's so wasted if I don't ask .
Option 1: Sleepy girl
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6780
Option 2: Forever Friends superksmum7
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&p=824020&hilit=Forever+friends#p824020
:rahrah: pretty please :thankyou:
Go ahead and take it. Just upload and let us know what one you have taken.
Btw, a warm welcome to Woffi avatar club ! Do come here to LLLS with us.
Spot on... Your guess always so chun huh? So you guess if VK will finally adopt any avatar? :evil:
My crystal ball here beside me indicate buay,never! Chun bo? -
thanks a lot fightingmom. Dont tempt me :hugs: I lurk cos I hafta work

mummyv:

Yeah ! Your avatar is up! :rahrah:
No worries, mummyv. Our open air lounge area is open 24hours. Make yourself comfortable there if u do pop by.
:hi5: Penn! She can always come over to KD thread to LLLS with us too! :evil: :evil:[/quote]Oh, please don't tempt me with KD!!!! Once I start watching, my life will just pass me by! Cannot, just stick to this thread can liao! Tank U!
Concern2, what else we do here other than LLLS??? :rotflmao:Pen88n:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
What's LLLS? :scratchhead: Loliloso?
mummyv:

Is the sleepy girl meant to be stationary?
I thought she is supposed to be nodding?
Hmmm...maybe needs more operation! :rotflmao: -
MummySTay:
Ya, thot eyes will blink?mummyv:

Hmmm...maybe needs more operation! :rotflmao: -
MummySTay:
Wa.. Thanks for your eagle-eye MummySTay! Now using my iPhone , so now my flower eyes didnt spot it.mummyv:

Hmmm...maybe needs more operation! :rotflmao:
:?: calling Dr ksi , calling Dr ksi -
Aren't you concern what is happening there ? :evil: :evil:
Oh, please don't tempt me with KD!!!! Once I start watching, my life will just pass me by! Cannot, just stick to this thread can liao! Tank U!fightingmom:
:hi5: Penn! She can always come over to KD thread to LLLS with us too! :evil: :evil:
Come... Come to KD thread... Come .... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Not really leh, VK hasn't confirmed if I am right!
YES! you are rather clever at guessing huh?
Wa.. Thanks for your eagle-eye MummySTay! Now using my iPhone , so now my flower eyes didnt spot it.MummySTay:
[quote=\"mummyv\"]thanks a lot fightingmom. Dont tempt me :hugs: I lurk cos I hafta work

Hmmm...maybe needs more operation! :rotflmao:
:?: calling Dr ksi , calling Dr ksi[/quote]Welcome.
fightingmom, saw you hard at work...
Enticing our lao hero... :evil: Even giving up your 12 months of bonus...
Is he biting? Maybe you gotta check the hook?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.