KSP Forum Avatar
Mychildren:
Sorri, did not follow your topic so don't know what's going on???
huh? you dunno meh ? Dr ksi is referring to Jack Neo (Liang Zhi Qiang = 2 shotguns)fightingmom:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]Dr, now think cher really old liao. Cannot connect with you youngsters. I no know what is \"shotgun\" entertainment.. But \"Nebberlag\" quite happening and more atas than tabloids.
Mychildren, you know \"2 shotguns\"?
ksi,
I'm here. Hard getting my DD to sleep.[/quote]Just wondering if you want to make your candy active like your dd...
ksi,
U want to touch my Candy??? :evil:
C whether nice than accept. Kekeke
I don't want people think that I play play when they read my posts. Kekeke
ksi,
Can I go off now from here??? -
I have to revert to Google Chrome in order to post in ksp pmMychildren:
vk,
Regarding your mozilla firefox problem, I still cannot fix mine. I try explorer & able to send but the speed is slow.
i am using safari from mac to post on ksp and pm all seems fine without any lag. what are your problems? -
Mychildren:
Sorry sorry...yes of course! tata :imanisland:ksi,
Can I go off now from here??? -
Hi glorymum,
U can c from this thread http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=40178 -
Good night & sweet dreams to all!!!

Mychildren:
Hi glorymum,
U can c from this thread http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=40178
Oh thanks. I have since refrained from using firefox since its upgrade to v15. It is not compatible even with some local online banking. :scratchhead: :scratchhead:
sorry :offtopic: -
GLORYmum:
heng ah... I die die also refuse to upgrade....my guts have been poking me... :rotflmao:Mychildren:
Hi glorymum,
U can c from this thread http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=40178
Oh thanks. I have since refrained from using firefox since its upgrade to v15. It is not compatible even with some local online banking. :scratchhead: :scratchhead:
sorry :offtopic: -
sorry :offtopic:[/quote]
heng ah... I die die also refuse to upgrade....my guts have been poking me... :rotflmao:[/quote]
i stupid lor set upgrade to auto, tried to intercept but processing speed too fast to beat.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.