Hahaa! :rotflmao:
Good one, lovekidsverymuch! :celebrate: -
lovekidsverymuch:
To MOP all the OT posts

He hee...thanks LKVM
tankee in scratch head mode leh... -
Blobbi:
Haha, I swept some and created some,
Come to think of it, I really liked that maid-sweeping-the-floor avatar too. Sooo cute and appropriate, with you policing and sweeping out the OT posts!
but you are right. Most of the time I was policing the OT threads, :heresmyfish: those who went out of topic, especially the Apek.
lovekidsverymuch:
Haha, like I said to Blobbi in the reply above this, I OT a bit once in a while, but I also help tankee a bit by diverting the discussion back to topic, so fair and square, right? :lol:Blobbi:
Come to think of it, I really liked that maid-sweeping-the-floor avatar too. Sooo cute and appropriate, with you policing and sweeping out the OT posts!
But she dont sweep the OT posts she creates them
Poor tankee have to do the sweeping looks like the avatar suits tankee the best
lovekidsverymuch:
Poor tankee have to do the sweeping looks like the avatar suits tankee the best

No, my sweeping maid is not suitable for tankee. His current avatar suits him fine - all our OT posts driving him nuts, to the extent that he's tearing his hair out and making monkey faces at us!
BlurBee:
No such a contest yet. You want to start one? :evil: :lol: :lol:
Another round of best avatar?KSP:
Should we vote for the best avatar here?
1st : busy looking around chicky (from 25hourmaid).
Best Avatar 2010 award? :evil:
:idea: Last time (2009?) the winner is 25hourmaid. -
lovekidsverymuch:
This time also same lah she winning

Got meh? :? There is no official contest yet! :lol: :lol: -
Oops, I just saw Full.Cream's avatar. Yes, really see stars seeing the spinning cow. :lol:
KSP:
Is it my eyes or something ? I cannot see it running leh ? Still the static one leh ??? :?
My running dog is back in action.VitoRelax:
Ok, make it high FIVE !!
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: -
clear your browserβs temporay files
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.