KSP Forum Avatar
firefly38:
Put the link here :please: ... Kekekeke
Coz I'm very δΈε « mah, so 38 lor..
When I chose \"firefly\" as my nickname upon registration, I was prompted by the system that the nickname had already been taken, so I added 38, which is my favorite number..
Btw, I remember there is thread about how we chose our nicknames.. I explained in that thread too, but I don't know where the thread is now.. Must dig that thread out coz it will be very interesting to know how other members chose their nicknames.. :evil: -
Too kan cheong? Relax lah, I'm sure with fightingmom that \"sure win\" motto, tomo he'll score!!!
Can't seem to :snooze: lei ...Lilac66:
Good try!! Wah, fightingmom, you still kaypoh here ? tomo PSLE right?
:boogie: :boogie: -
Lilac66:
Too kan cheong? Relax lah, I'm sure with fightingmom that \"sure win\" motto, tomo he'll score!!!
Can't seem to :snooze: lei ...fightingmom:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
Good try!! Wah, fightingmom, you still kaypoh here ? tomo PSLE right?
:boogie: :boogie:[/quote]Thanks , lilac66! My dd :snooze: at 9pm just now. I usually don't sleep so early one. :roll: -
But I ah..ah........yawwwnnn.... need to :snooze: soon. Not night owl ..
Nite nite! You sleep well pls! -
Lilac66:
Aiyo, your yawning is berri contagious!But I ah..ah........yawwwnnn.... need to :snooze: soon. Not night owl ..
Nite nite! You sleep well pls!
Nite nite, Lilac66!
doc
any other cute chinese bb? -
Ksi, can u make the mummy hippo move?...
... Peisah ... -
vlim:
... Peisah ...
u mean like shake the backside ?
GLORYmum:
Err .. No idea ... Waiting for dr Ksi to give me surprise ...vlim:
... Peisah ...

vlim:
Err .. No idea ... Waiting for dr Ksi to give me surprise ...GLORYmum:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Ksi, can u make the mummy hippo move?...
... Peisah ...

[/quote]How about a bouncing tummy? :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.