Xin Wang 新旺

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    42 Posts 12 Posters 14.5k Views 1 Watching

I read somewhere that Apek boycotted this place but he never shared why. Do you want to share why?

Recently I have been going to this place a fair bit and I actually find that it is pretty nice. It is pretty conveniently located and also it has alot of varieties of food.

I like the following food:
      Slice fish Congee
      Seafood Hor Fun (with gravy)
      Seafood Mui Fan
      Lotus Leaf Rice
      Har Kow
      Carrot Cake

Drinks
      Ice peach tea
      Ice blended peach
      Ice blended lychee

Anyone else has other dishes to share that is delectable?

VitoRelax

I read somewhere that Apek boycotted this place but he never shared why. Do you want to share why?

old liao ... cannot remember liao ... if you can find that posting maybe I can recall ....

I 84 you still ask me to do such thing....lucky God bless...found it...and now I know you said food horrible and cold at vivo city...one time you write them off already......

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8299&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=30

VitoRelax

I 84 you still ask me to do such thing....lucky God bless...found it...and now I know you said food horrible and cold at vivo city...one time you write them off already......

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8299&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=30
            Oh that Xin Wang ... I wrote them off already until I actually forgotten what they sell ... Hahaha ... seriously I was thinking earlier about the copycat outlet of Yakun Kaya called \"something Wang\", also right ? I was cracking my head I got bad experience with this shop meh .... it slipped my mind you were talking about the HK food restaurant .... paisei ...

BlurBee

Oh that Xin Wang ... I wrote them off already until I actually forgotten what they sell ... Hahaha ... seriously I was thinking earlier about the copycat outlet of Yakun Kaya called \"something Wang\", also right ?

Should be 旺角 right?

• tankeeT Offline
                tankee

Where is this 新旺?

Sounded familiar but just couldn’t recall …

• tankeeT Offline
                  tankee

BlurBee:

Oh that Xin Wang ... I wrote them off already until I actually forgotten what they sell ... Hahaha ... seriously I was thinking earlier about the copycat outlet of Yakun Kaya called \"something Wang\", also right ?

Should be 旺角 right?

I actually like 旺角 kopi ... 😉

The one at Harbourfront centre is alway so packed.

BlurBee

Where is this 新旺?

Sounded familiar but just couldn't recall ...
                    A lot of outlets.
                    Xin Wang Hong Kong Café
                    ---------------------------------

Anchorpoint
                    Cathay Orchard Cineleisure
                    Changi Airport Terminal 3, Viewing Mall North
                    Coronation Plaza
                    Heartland Mall (Under Renovation)
                    ION Orchard
                    Marina Square
                    Northpoint Shopping Center
                    Plaza Singapura
                    Springvale @ Siglap
                    Sun Plaza
                    United Square
                    White Sands Shopping Mall
                    Yew Tee Point

Xin Wang Taiwan Café
                    ------------------------------
                    Bukit Panjang Plaza
                    CityLink Mall

• tankeeT Offline
                      tankee

I don’t believe I have tried it then. Perhaps I saw the shop at ION when I went there to jalan jalan.

thanks blurbee.

BlurBee

I don't believe I have tried it then. Perhaps I saw the shop at ION when I went there to jalan jalan.

thanks blurbee.
                        Actually I have not try yet. 👅

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 5