FQW:
Good for comfy's gal.. There is NYGH... Mine jia lat Liao... Dunno where can he go...comfy:
Your 'hang in there for 1/2 year more', is it refer to me specifically? If yes, thanks!
Yup, that's specifically for you.
As a safety net, that affiliation to NYGH looks very attractive indeed.
Hi hi bro! How's exams for your Ds? Gg good must be lah. Wed last paper rite?
Maths paper down.
2 more to go.
Tmr Normal Chinese :xedfingers: -
Parents of P6, how does your child feel about today's Maths paper?
My boy says it is easy :shock:
:nailbite: I dunno whether to believe him or not -
drickymummy:
For GEP boys, only ACS & CH offer the advantage of affiliation rite? If yours don't know where to go, mine will really have nowhere to go.
Good for comfy's gal.. There is NYGH... Mine jia lat Liao... Dunno where can he go...
FQW:
Those 2 r not wat my boy like lor. So jia lat Liao still choosy lor
For GEP boys, only ACS & CH offer the advantage of affiliation rite? If yours don't know where to go, mine will really have nowhere to go.drickymummy:
Good for comfy's gal.. There is NYGH... Mine jia lat Liao... Dunno where can he go...

My boy said paper was ok.Parents of P6, how does your child feel about today's Maths paper?
My boy says it is easy :shock:
:nailbite: I dunno whether to believe him or not -
drickymummy:
Those 2 r not wat my boy like lor. So jia lat Liao still choosy lor
For GEP boys, only ACS & CH offer the advantage of affiliation rite? If yours don't know where to go, mine will really have nowhere to go.FQW:
[quote=\"drickymummy\"]

[/quote]I doubt you have to worry. I believe the label \"GEP\" is enuf to get schools to fight over your boy. He will be spoilt for choice. Affiliation is redundant.
drickymummy:
HELLO, it a conditional safety net of minimum 250, ok? Anyway, the prinicpal said that must really consider and think of other schools beside NYGH if the child gets low 250+. There are so many sec schs to choose, just need to convince my dd :evil: .
Good for comfy's gal.. There is NYGH... Mine jia lat Liao... Dunno where can he go...FQW:
comfy:
HELLO, it a conditional safety net of minimum 250, ok? Anyway, the prinicpal said that must really consider and think of other schools beside NYGH if the child gets low 250+. There are so many sec schs to choose, just need to convince my dd :evil: .[/quote]If she gets DSA, there won't be a need for 250 score.
Good for comfy's gal.. There is NYGH... Mine jia lat Liao... Dunno where can he go...drickymummy:
[quote=\"FQW\"]
dyh:
If she gets DSA, there won't be a need for 250 score.[/quote]Not sure about that, I used to think so but then there seems to be a change this year from the GEP briefing.
HELLO, it a conditional safety net of minimum 250, ok? Anyway, the prinicpal said that must really consider and think of other schools beside NYGH if the child gets low 250+. There are so many sec schs to choose, just need to convince my dd :evil: .comfy:
[quote=\"drickymummy\" quote=\"FQW\"]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.