what hobbies do you have besides parenting?
It's not sudden la...you just never notice only... :lol:
Frankly, Andaiz... we all got what you meant.
ks2me was just startin' to get notty all of a sudden.. :lol: -
csc:
Hey buddy, yes it can be if I treat it as fun as a game and it is for me.I didn't know that parenting is a hobby???
csc:
I like your hobbies, covers mental, physical and spiritual....and most importantly pampering...Anyway, here are mine :
Reading - especially inspirational books
Watching TV - shows such as Survivor and Amazing Race
Listening to music - oldies and soothing ones
Singing
Brisk walking
Facebooking
KSPing
Travelling - at least twice a year
And I love to go for facials, massages, hair spas, manicures and pedicures
Hoping to pick up one new hobby this year ! -
Frankly, Andaiz... we all got what you meant.
ks2me was just startin' to get notty all of a sudden.. :lol:Andaiz:
Ya lor... nowsadays hor. :lol:me oso sez that ks2me is getting to be a lot cheekier nowsadays! :roll:
Andaiz:
Yah! I will osobuds dear, if it's a weekly game we play hoh...then
lo! Romancing is a daily, hourly, minute-ly thing ma!
There, I've said it!
Andaiz!
How can wait one week for romancing!
With your good influence... :evil: :celebrate:
I pengsan liao. :faint: -
All thanks to buds...

I pengsan again! :faint: :faint: -
Andaiz:
Andaiz...you missed out seconds-ly.....
me oso sez that ks2me is getting to be a lot cheekier nowsadays! :roll:
buds dear, if it's a weekly game we play hoh...then
lo! Romancing is a daily, hourly, minute-ly thing ma!
There, I've said it!
Seconds-ly? :laugh:
Wah liao ks2me, you're getting good hor. :lol: -
This is what you get from daily indoctrination... :lol: http://www.kiasuparents.com is a form of enrichment centre too..Seconds-ly? :laugh:
Wah liao ks2me, you're getting good hor. :lol:
This is what you get from daily indoctrination... :lol: http://www.kiasuparents.com is a form of enrichment centre too..

:faint: haiz....buds, now we become cult group or what?? Indoctrination summore... :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: -
Andaiz:
:oops: ..It sounds a little negative, how about inculcation?ks2me:
This is what you get from daily indoctrination... :lol: http://www.kiasuparents.com is a form of enrichment centre too..

:faint: haiz....buds, now we become cult group or what?? Indoctrination summore... :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics