U post wrong place lah. Go to NJC post.Jen, is the yr1~4 NJC uniform same as JC lvl?
Any idea when is their next open house? -
I'm gonna screen capture this post and email ur ds2 to motivate him. Keke.
Ok.
So u organize if YX does not match bro's PSLE 2009 score?
Tell u first hor, Chinese already CMI Liao lah. U sure lose one.
Tell YX to beat his bro's score, so that he sabo ... err i mean volunteer his mum to organize BBQ (I cannot organize oredi cos job rotation says everyone entitled to only one try).
FQW:
When d u organize? Bo lah :rotflmao:
I'm gonna screen capture this post and email ur ds2 to motivate him. Keke.Jennifer:
Ok.
Tell u first hor, Chinese already CMI Liao lah. U sure lose one.
Tell YX to beat his bro's score, so that he sabo ... err i mean volunteer his mum to organize BBQ (I cannot organize oredi cos job rotation says everyone entitled to only one try).
FQW:
Ok, the wager is if ds2 beats ds1 in PSLE T-score, you organize this year's BBQ? Game on?
Wah! Will I be invited or not? Regardless who wins or losses, I get to eat. http://media.photobucket.com/user/xeno0000/media/Smilies/drooling_bouncy.gif.htmlOk.
So u organize if YX does not match bro's PSLE 2009 score? -
u sure wanna come? identity will be exposed hor. This is not a masquerade party :rotflmao:FQW:
Ok, the wager is if ds2 beats ds1 in PSLE T-score, you organize this year's BBQ? Game on?
Wah! Will I be invited or not? Regardless who wins or losses, I get to eat. http://media.photobucket.com/user/xeno0000/media/Smilies/drooling_bouncy.gif.htmlOk.
So u organize if YX does not match bro's PSLE 2009 score? -
See, your friend Jennifer give chance - I said beat, she said match can Liao. Mabbe deep down she really wanna organize hor.FQW:
FQW:
See, your friend Jennifer give chance - I said beat, she said match can Liao. Mabbe deep down she really wanna organize hor.qms:
[quote=\"FQW\"]Ok, the wager is if ds2 beats ds1 in PSLE T-score, you organize this year's BBQ? Game on?
[/quote]Hahaha. Hubby likes BBQ. If really I organise, at my place can? Easier to bring food .
FQW:
See, your friend Jennifer give chance - I said beat, she said match can Liao. Mabbe deep down she really wanna organize hor.qms:
[quote=\"FQW\"]Ok, the wager is if ds2 beats ds1 in PSLE T-score, you organize this year's BBQ? Game on?
[/quote]FQW, In fact if match, your chance to win is next to zero. it means if his score is lower or higher than the bro's, Jen wins.
Dyh, wow u so sharp with words :udaman:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.