This year is GEP screening year for FQW's boy.
http://media.photobucket.com/user/SonelSA/media/Animations/congratulations.gif.html, FQW! This calls for a celebration!FQW:
Quite close ... ds has been invited to join dada ... the sch's training team for T&F. :rahrah: :rahrah:
He was at pains to emphasize, \"It's the sch training team, not sch team dad.\" So now need to stay back more often in sch. Hehe.
So, both you and Jennifer will be co-organising the BBQ at the end of the year? http://media.photobucket.com/user/SVT-GT500/media/smileys/drooling2smiley.gif.html
FQW will be the SOLE organiser if his boy gets into GEP :imanangel: -
How is the schedule like for a P5 kid in Pei Hwa? Do they have to attend remedial lesson on most days? I am pondering whether to continue allowing my child to take the school busโฆ
firefly38:
No lah, I pretended to faint so she has to turn around (during the run) to revive me. Haha!
Hey.. But you managed to 'catch' her.. What shoes were you wearing then?
Congrats to you & DS.. :celebrate:
I am say (after 15 years), that's the best catch of my life.
He did not catchup with her lah. He happened to be at the finishing line and she fell into his arms after the race. :rotflmao:
Bro, I :spank: myself, ok? :imanangel:
Mrsbongz:
Yup, as you can imagine. :imanangel:
:imcool: wah.. this is so cool! your DW must be quite happy!! :congrats: -
I think you like BBQ very much. Make sure you attend if there's one hor.
So, both you and Jennifer will be co-organising the BBQ at the end of the year? http://media.photobucket.com/user/SVT-GT500/media/smileys/drooling2smiley.gif.html -
Liddat I confirm very safe, no need to organise. :boogie:
FQW will be the SOLE organiser if his boy gets into GEP :imanangel: -
FQW:
we shall see lor
Liddat I confirm very safe, no need to organise. :boogie:Jennifer:
FQW will be the SOLE organiser if his boy gets into GEP :imanangel:
Hi parents,
My son is in P3 this yearโฆ
Just wanna check, are they tested in any way on the BFG story book?
TIA! -
Studious mummy:
I doubt so. I think they will only do BFG in Term 3.Hi parents,
My son is in P3 this year..
Just wanna check, are they tested in any way on the BFG story book?
TIA!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.