National Junior College (Junior High)
Ok sorry, call the wrong number ... mistaken ... :oops:Go buy what? I only need PE shorts, not Bibi/Baba clothes(which we already have).
Those who have bought the PE shorts, can confirm whether the PE short is unisex, ie the same for both boys & girls or are they different.
I asked bcos the PE shorts I bought for my girl has a net inside the short. She keeps asking me:
1) \"why got net one ?\"
2) \"Is it for the boys ?\"
3) \"What is the net for ?\"
:? :? :?
Anyone knows ?
Thanks -
OT a bit, to phankao, see HCI already start school leh ...
Hmm.. but my fren say her son sec 2 start next week? -
Hmm.. but my fren say her son sec 2 start next week?
Jialat, he skip school for 1 week ? -
Jialat, he skip school for 1 week ?
hehe - dunno, dun care. not my son. haha! -
Don't like that leh. He is your friend's son, so must at least care a bit mahVitoRelax:
Jialat, he skip school for 1 week ?
hehe - dunno, dun care. not my son. haha!
Anyone ?Those who have bought the PE shorts, can confirm whether the PE short is unisex, ie the same for both boys & girls or are they different.
I asked bcos the PE shorts I bought for my girl has a net inside the short. She keeps asking me:
1) \"why got net one ?\"
2) \"Is it for the boys ?\"
3) \"What is the net for ?\"
:? :? :?
Anyone knows ?
Thanks -
Don't like that leh. He is your friend's son, so must at least care a bit mah

I got enough to worry about. haha. -
Wah, why so fierce ??VitoRelax:
Don't like that leh. He is your friend's son, so must at least care a bit mah

I got enough to worry about. haha.
:lol: :lol: :lol: -
yes, tot of dashing down during lunch time but when i called, Bibibaba told me no stock oredi and that i should get them at NJC on 11 Janmumoftwo:
Hi, regarding the uniform at BibiBaba. I reserved some blouses at Shaw Centre as they were out of stock. Today I received sms from bibibaba at 7 plus, the stock have arrived. My daughter wants to go there early tomorrow to make sure that she gets her uniform.
Yeah, my wife also received the sms.
So Jeniffer, phankao & Just Mama, quick go & buy !!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.