PSLE COP 2009
Not telling, it is for me to know and for you to find out! :lol:
mathsparks already mention leh. So, are you really his mentor ?
Oops, fun ended!

:oops: did I just crash your guessing game?
Why must run ? If she really is, I ask her to take me as student lah ...

Because she might just have a \"Lee\" in front of her name... :rotflmao: -
mathsparks:
Sorry to inform you that you did... :udawoman: But no worries...25hourmaid surely knows the answer. -
25hrmaid so powerful ?VitoRelax:
Why must run ? If she really is, I ask her to take me as student lah ...

Because she might just have a \"Lee\" in front of her name... :rotflmao: -
sorry hor. i so kay kiang.
Yeah, in reality, I still everyone knows the answer lah ...mathsparks:
Sorry to inform you that you did... :udawoman: But no worries...25hourmaid surely knows the answer.
But his grandfather & uncle not a debator winner meh ? I thought they are ? -
mathsparks:
No issue la...this shows that you read fast, your fingers fast because you not ancient ma.. -
nope ks2me. already read about it in today's papers.mathsparks:
No issue la...this shows that you read fast, your fingers fast because you not ancient ma..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.