First Day At School 2010

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Primary Schools - Academic Support
    250 Posts 36 Posters 64.3k Views 1 Watching
      autumnbronze

Okie,

Then chief, I want to nominate jedamum, cafelatte and mathsparks

Thanks πŸ˜„

You already nominated BigDevil-1... can choose 2 more.

Opps sorri chief,

K, then I nominate cafelatte-1 and mathsparks-1, cuz I know buds sure will nominate jedamum.

Thanks πŸ˜„

autumnbronze

Chief, a suggestion. Is it possible to put all the photos on one post to make life easier for us? There are 19 pages in this thread, very difficult to scroll all over the place to look for the pictures.

25hourmaid, I get this sense of deja vu when I read your suggestion ....

I wonder why ah ... :? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜„

Chief, I suggest ALL who posted pictures to be put up for voting then no need to nominate. Only those who have multiple pictures, then perhaps nominate the picture for voting.

Otherwise you can take it that I nominate ALL since there is no restriction to how many to nominate. πŸ‘…

Sorry, ks2me... can choose only 3 anot?

eiye.....you just change the ruling....now give me headache only....cos gotta browse all pictures again... 😒 😒 😒 Need help!! πŸ™

Chief, a suggestion. Is it possible to put all the photos on one post to make life easier for us? There are 19 pages in this thread, very difficult to scroll all over the place to look for the pictures.

You experienced leh....wanna do again? πŸ‘…

• tankeeT Offline
              tankee

aiya .. so many good photos but can only nominate 3 .... 😞 tough tough tough

cafelatte-2
              parentof3-1
              jedamum-2

Chief, I have not been following this thread faithfully, but can I nominate someone who has already been nominated by someone else? If can, I want to nominate jedamum-2! The picture of the bun over the face of the boy was quite funny! :lol:

i like the big bun too. πŸ˜„

• tankeeT Offline
                  tankee

Lock:
                  Lock-1

http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=gx1vM3aS

That's my DS carrying the 3kg school bag on the 1st day of his P1 just yesterday.

ok, I exaggerate...it is 2.9kg! :roll:
                  Lock ... your boy is quite cute !

• tankeeT Offline
                    tankee

I kaypoh ... done

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8106&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc

hope i did not missed out anyone's photo ... If I do, it is purely unintentional ... :oops:

autumnbronze

[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]Chief, a suggestion. Is it possible to put all the photos on one post to make life easier for us? There are 19 pages in this thread, very difficult to scroll all over the place to look for the pictures.

You experienced leh....wanna do again? πŸ‘…[/quote]Phew ks2me, πŸ˜“ πŸ˜“

Saved by the bell errr I mean by tankee. He beat me to it - heng ahh πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜„

BigDevil

BigDevil, what did you do to your daughter's face??? But it made me laugh lah - spontaneously, actually more like I was choking as I was drinking my water .... πŸ˜„
                        Nothing!! That's exactly what she looks like!!

Ok...not! πŸ‘…

This is about primary school...so I'm showing what I did when I was bored in class. My mother can never give away my old textbooks since all the Sam's, Mary's, Peter's faces will be disfigured like that! :lol: [quote]Anyway, chief, I want to nominate this, can???[/quote] :thankyou:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 20 / 25