How did you discover KiasuParents Forum?
Tsk tsk ks2me, spare the poor boy lah ...
If I am not wrong, he's trying v hard to collect points in order to participate in the next auction to try and win the netbook
:goodpost: :udawoman: :grphug: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :laugh:I was trying hard to recall but cannot remember how leh?
I only know I was looking for nothing, yet I found this forum. -
Vito, so you have this maid to thank for the high number of posts that you have acheived in KSP since November? :lol: What do I get in return? You want more :heresmyfish:
Oh is it? Sorry la...I thought I read somewhere he gave all his points to buds already....so in actual fact he may be down to zero so I am asking for his zero points la...Tsk tsk ks2me, spare the poor boy lah ...
If I am not wrong, he's trying v hard to collect points in order to participate in the next auction to try and win the netbook
Funny hor...but it happens la... Sometimes you don't look for something, it can still look for you. Well, as long as it is not trouble!!!
:goodpost: :udawoman: :grphug: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :laugh:ks2me:
I was trying hard to recall but cannot remember how leh?
I only know I was looking for nothing, yet I found this forum.
Vito, so you have this maid to thank for the high number of posts that you have acheived in KSP since November? :lol: What do I get in return? You want more :heresmyfish:
He can give you some of his KS points equivalent to the number of :heresmyfish: he has received from you. It is rare to get so many fish-hits. :lol: -
Ya lor, like in my case, I am still looking for a picture of the top PSLE Eurasian Girl last year!
Funny hor...but it happens la... Sometimes you don't look for something, it can still look for you. Well, as long as it is not trouble!!!
He where got enough KPs to give me? Think he is a 'poor man' in this area, unless he can convert all those :heresmyfish: that he gets from me into KPs!25hourmaid:
He can give you some of his KS points equivalent to the number of :heresmyfish: he has received from you. It is rare to get so many fish-hits. :lol:
Ok if it comes looking for me, I will post it here for you.
Ya lor, like in my case, I am still looking for a picture of the top PSLE Eurasian Girl last year!ks2me:

Aiyoh, this maid very greedy leh. I thought I was the one who bang table at Chief's office to petition & fight for your 500 points ?
You forget liao ah ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.