How did you discover KiasuParents Forum?
Ok if it comes looking for me, I will post it here for you.
Ya lor, like in my case, I am still looking for a picture of the top PSLE Eurasian Girl last year!25hourmaid:
[quote=\"ks2me\"]
Funny hor...but it happens la... Sometimes you don't look for something, it can still look for you. Well, as long as it is not trouble!!!

[/quote]Haha, good luck! Doubt can find any, but I think I will know if she's the girl that I am thinking of in 2 weeks' time when Catechism starts in my Church. If she's really the top girl, my son who is also her Catechism classmate will know for sure! In fact, the kids are debating among themselves if it is really the girl that we are thinking about.
What is this auction about ? KS points can buy netbook meh ?Tsk tsk ks2me, spare the poor boy lah ...
If I am not wrong, he's trying v hard to collect points in order to participate in the next auction to try and win the netbook
He where got enough KPs to give me? Think he is a 'poor man' in this area, unless he can convert all those :heresmyfish: that he gets from me into KPs!ks2me:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]Vito, so you have this maid to thank for the high number of posts that you have acheived in KSP since November? :lol: What do I get in return? You want more :heresmyfish:
He can give you some of his KS points equivalent to the number of :heresmyfish: he has received from you. It is rare to get so many fish-hits. :lol:
:rotflmao:[/quote]Actually I am poor in all areas except I am rich at :heresmyfish: areas
Ooi, Apek, I was satisfied doing the job without pay and was more than happy when Chief gave me 100KPs for my effort,
Aiyoh, this maid very greedy leh. I thought I was the one who bang table at Chief's office to petition & fight for your 500 points ?
You forget liao ah ?

but never once did I ask some Apek to go and 'behave like a gangster' and bang table at Chief's Office leh! :lol:
Apek very behind time leh! :lol:
What is this auction about ? KS points can buy netbook meh ?autumnbronze:
Tsk tsk ks2me, spare the poor boy lah ...
If I am not wrong, he's trying v hard to collect points in order to participate in the next auction to try and win the netbook
Apek very behind time leh! :lol:[/quote]Apek old mah, of cos behind time lah !!
What is this auction about ? KS points can buy netbook meh ?VitoRelax:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]Tsk tsk ks2me, spare the poor boy lah ...
Chief oso neber check properly. Actually this \"gangster\" is apek liao how to bantai people ? So, Chief scared quickly give you 500 points, hor ?
Ooi, Apek, I was satisfied doing the job without pay and was more than happy when Chief gave me 100KPs for my effort,VitoRelax:
Aiyoh, this maid very greedy leh. I thought I was the one who bang table at Chief's office to petition & fight for your 500 points ?
You forget liao ah ?

but never once did I ask some Apek to go and 'behave like a gangster' and bang table at Chief's Office leh! :lol:
Hey, Apek, OT a bit here. Why don't you put up an avatar, no avatar so boring leh!

Chief oso neber check properly. Actually this \"gangster\" is apek liao how to bantai people ? So, Chief scared quickly give you 500 points, hor ?

No lah, don't say like that about Chief! He wanted to give the Apek some face, mah, see the Apek so poor thing, so 'old' already still want to behave like a'gangster', so he was gracious enough to give some face to the Apek lor! :lol: In the end, the maid benefitted from the KPs given!
Wah .... apek, I
Ooi, Apek, I was satisfied doing the job without pay and was more than happy when Chief gave me 100KPs for my effort,VitoRelax:
You forget liao ah ?

:scared: liao .... bag table wan ah .... so violent leh .... lucky I kwai kwai answer all your queries early this morn obediently in the 'O' level thread, because all the time I was thinking \"why he so duh\"
Btw, how come you don't what is SAHP :?
I thought you indicated as such in your profile leh
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.