How did you discover KiasuParents Forum?

297 Posts 56 Posters 61.7k Views 1 Watching
      VitoRelax

25hourmaid .... you mean you mean *stammering* šŸ˜“ :scared: he's THE mafia boss :shock:
      Ok lah, since you all keep on asking, I will reveal my daytime job. But must promise, cross your heart not to tell anyone, hor ?

My line is very \"charm\" one. I got an agent representing me looking for \"jobs\" or assignments for me. My top choice is a paid assassin. But paid assassin nowdays very few people place order so I gave my agent 2nd choice.

My second choice is a clown (sometimes in shopping centre you see clowns or Santa, I am inside lah).

Should have given my agent 6 choice like PSLE, hor ? šŸ˜„ šŸ˜„ šŸ˜„

😢 😢 😢 Apek tricked the maid! :x Say want to give KPs but never keep his word! Don't friend Apek anymore! 😢 😢

See, Chief see you so poor thing, decided to give you a picture for your Avatar, still say Chief no good! :heresmyfish:

VitoRelax

😢 😢 😢 Apek tricked the maid! :x Say want to give KPs but never keep his word! Don't friend Apek anymore! 😢 😢
          Apek here, say one means one, say two means two. We assassins always honour our words one !!

But you haven't answer me the points cannot change for NTUC voucher, hor ? If can change then I use for myself to buy magge mee lah. šŸ˜„
          [quote]See, Chief see you so poor thing, decided to give you a picture for your Avatar, still say Chief no good! :heresmyfish:[/quote]
          Dont sabo me leh, I where got say CHief no good ?

VitoRelax

... Ok ok, tomoro must go Chief office, Before that must drink a lot of honey like you. Aiya, what brand of hine you drink, har ?...

No need to sweet talk me lah... I prefer fish breath šŸ™‚ Anyway, here's a perfect picture for our official Kiasu Ah Pek's consideration as his avatar. Need to download and resize first šŸ™‚

http://www.entrisolosesorridi.com/Public/avatar/DonVitoCorleone/20062720294_Don%20Vito%20Corleone.jpg\">

Alamak, just saw this post. Chief really monitor our conversation, hor ? Better don't play play.

Ok Thank you, CHief !! Resize to 120 x 120, is it ?

Then after that, do what, har ?

Apek here, say one means one, say two means two. We assassins always honour our words one !!

But you haven't answer me the points cannot change for NTUC voucher, hor ? If can change then I use for myself to buy magge mee lah. šŸ˜„
              [quote]See, Chief see you so poor thing, decided to give you a picture for your Avatar, still say Chief no good! :heresmyfish:

Dont sabo me leh, I where got say CHief no good ?[/quote]You give me first than I tell you if the KPs can be exchanged for maggie mee, can? Come on, have some pity on the maid, this maid here has not been given a meal for days by her employers, and I am sure you don't need the KPs for a packet of maggie mee, I am sure your 'job' can easily get you a packet or two, without paying, that is! šŸ˜‰

VitoRelax

[quote=\"Way2GO\"]Ooi, don't play play with Don Vito (Relax) Corleone. šŸ˜‰

I had to send him a letter some time back. šŸ˜Ž

:?

It's in one of the threads about PSLE stuff..
                can't remember which now.

Vito, can show?[/quote]Also dunno where already.

I think it is some where in PSLE thread when I was dead tired waiting for the posting.

I keep on posting & asking why MOE need 3 weeks to do the posting then Way2GO got fed up & sent me an ultimatum letter :oops:

But lucky I got a honey drinking maid who knows to advise me to reply using sweet words, so Way2GO let me off the hook lor šŸ˜„ šŸ˜„ šŸ˜„

buds hubs

U must be a graduate maid lah ... šŸ˜„ šŸ˜„ šŸ˜„

:!: :!: :!:

I just realised that the apek has over 700 post liao!!

:udaman: apek..

I've been strugglin to reach 500 leh.. 😢

VitoRelax

[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]😢 😢 😢 Apek tricked the maid! :x Say want to give KPs but never keep his word! Don't friend Apek anymore! 😢 😢

[quote]See, Chief see you so poor thing, decided to give you a picture for your Avatar, still say Chief no good! :heresmyfish:

Dont sabo me leh, I where got say CHief no good ?[/quote]You give me first than I tell you if the KPs can be exchanged for maggie mee, can? Come on, have some pity on the maid, this maid here has not been given a meal for days by her employers, and I am sure you don't need the KPs for a packet of maggie mee, I am sure your 'job' can easily get you a packet or two, without paying, that is! šŸ˜‰[/quote]Ok ok. I go try now

See Apek, this maid so kind, resized for you already!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b372/kitchenmaid/20062720294_Don20Vito20Corleone.jpg\">

Could not do it to 120 x 120, think it is only 120 x 99 or something like that. If you are happy with this picture, I will try to help you from here.

VitoRelax

buds hubs:

U must be a graduate maid lah ... šŸ˜„ šŸ˜„ šŸ˜„

:!: :!: :!:

I just realised that the apek has over 700 post liao!!

:udaman: apek..

I've been strugglin to reach 500 leh.. 😢

Ask the maid to :heresmyfish: you lah & your post will shoot up very fast !!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 10 / 30