How did you discover KiasuParents Forum?
Maid trick me, maid trick me !! Now I want to make police report

Hahahaa... :rotflmao: You really cheeky lah..
I tot normally its the maid who makes the report against the \"apeks\" :lol: -
Ooi, Vito, don't anyhow say, okay, you so stingy, only gave me 50 KPs, not ALL that you have, so don't anyhow say I took ALL your KPs! :heresmyfish:
Okay this is fine. What is the next step?...
I have written a guide for you and others http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?&p=103832#103832. -
See, Vito, Chief is so nice to you!

Vito, you DID It! Congrats, this Apek quite 'teachable' after all, or was it a smart maid who taught him? :?
Hahaha Don't care, you just now say can one. So, you owe me one packet of magge mee, ok ?Vito, no lah. KPs can only be used for auctions in this forum, cannot be exchanged for NTUC voucher lah! :lol:
[quote]Anyway, have you saved the picture I resized for you? You ready to start?
Go to your profile, click on the EDIT folder. Scroll all the way down till you see UPLOAD PICTURE, click BROWSE. Look for the picture that you just saved in your computer. Then scroll all the way down and click SUBMIT. Simple as that, but you must refresh the page after clicking SUBMIT, sometimes the avatar has a mind of it's own and won't appear. If so, log off, try again and post some rubbish for us to help you see.
I had a bit of problem when I loaded cai shen the other day. ks2me could not see my cai shen even though my maid has already gone on leave for 2 days at that time, so I told her to refresh her page and soon she started collecting coins from my cai shen.[/quote]Ok done. Can see my avatar ? -
buds hubs:
Didn't I say my 2nd choice job was a clown ?VitoRelax:
Maid trick me, maid trick me !! Now I want to make police report

Hahahaa... :rotflmao: You really cheeky lah..
Wah Vito, truly look like a DON man!!!
:salute: :udaman:
psst ... am trying to angkat you leh ... so anyone bully me here, I can :callme: you to come and save me hor -
Ooi, Vito, don't anyhow say, okay, you so stingy, only gave me 50 KPs, not ALL that you have, so don't anyhow say I took ALL your KPs! :heresmyfish:
That was testing & deposit only mah.
Relax relax, I will transfer the rest later lah ...
Thanks Chief.VitoRelax:
Okay this is fine. What is the next step?...
I have written a guide for you and others http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?&p=103832#103832.
But the maid is helpful leh I follow her instruction can liao ....
Thanks again. But hor, let me be thick skin again, when you gonna gimme my 100 points for being the first to post the sec school COP posting ?
I will donate out once I get it ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.