How did you discover KiasuParents Forum?
Haha, too bad for him! :lol:
I am still fighting hard for it !! -
Mafia Maid! :lol:
Of course lah, didn't I tell you this maid is not a suaku maid? Don't play play with this maid, okay? You may be Mafia King, but you don't know who you are dealing with here! :evil: -
So 25hrmaid, you got the balance of another 50 points from me ?
Why this time so rude, didn't say thank you, one ??
Chief, don't listen to him. Yes, he was the first one to post in the COP thread, but he where got help me monitor the situation? He only wants to make you part with the 100KPs! Don't fall into his trap. He did not help me monitor at all! :lol:
The 100 I gave to maid was the one for contributing to posting PSLE score.
But this another 100 is for being the first to post the COP posting to sec schools. I woke up at 6.00am to post & help maid to monitor leh ...
Don't believe, ask maid to be witness lah ?

Ya what, you dunno meh, nowadays samseng maid is becoming a trend !!
Mafia Maid! :lol:25hourmaid:
Of course lah, didn't I tell you this maid is not a suaku maid? Don't play play with this maid, okay? You may be Mafia King, but you don't know who you are dealing with here! :evil: -
Mafia Maid VS KingPek. :rotflmao:
Mafia Maid! :lol:25hourmaid:
Jialat kena sabo this time. But Chief hor, use your own judgement & see. I woke up at 6.00am leh ...
Chief, don't listen to him. Yes, he was the first one to post in the COP thread, but he where got help me monitor the situation? He only wants to make you part with the 100KPs! Don't fall into his trap. He did not help me monitor at all! :lol:VitoRelax:
The 100 I gave to maid was the one for contributing to posting PSLE score.
But this another 100 is for being the first to post the COP posting to sec schools. I woke up at 6.00am to post & help maid to monitor leh ...
Don't believe, ask maid to be witness lah ?

Must this this maid a lesson liao ...
Ooi Apek, who say I am not grateful! So busy typing one reply after another, not forgetting this Apek here wants maggie mee, give him one packet not enough, fussy somemore want curry favour, so maid had to go downstairs to buy, luckily shop downstairs still open, found my curry favour, then give it to you, now catching my breath from all that running, so okay, just received my another 50KPs. :thankyou:So 25hrmaid, you got the balance of another 50 points from me ?
Why this time so rude, didn't say thank you, one ??
buds hubs:
Mafia Maid VS KingPek. :rotflmao:[/quote]:rotflmao: :rotflmao: And they are always haggling with each other over KS points.
Mafia Maid! :lol:ks2me:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]
Don godfather... the 100KPs you just gave to the maid is the 100KPs you were supposed to get for the posting lah. So how?
Err... first to post also got 100KPs arh? I where got say? Just like last time the Guess the correct Top scholar School Contest everyone want to force me to take \"Underdog Neighbourhood School\" as the correct answer I also refused.
Motion denied.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.