How did you discover KiasuParents Forum?
Apek, go read your PM.
Thanks Chief for giving me some chance.
Apek here very poor in computer.
But what you meant by \"... pecking at your highness' ring finger like a chicken...\" ? Can elaborate ?
Also can give some tools on how to do a gif file ? -
Chief, can I offer to help him achieve that or not? My son finds it a big challenge and he wants to give it a try to make that guy peck like a chicken? Can? :please: :please: :please:
OK, don godfather, give you chance. If you can make an animated picture of that guy in your Avatar pecking at your highness' ring finger like a chicken, I give you 300 KPs for getting successfully trained in IT even as an Ah Pek (this is a national objective ok, siao siao).
Deal?
Vito, if Chief says \"Can\" you promise to donate the 300KPs to me okay? :evil: Deal??? -
Means, the head of the currying favour fella in your avatar has to be like
Thanks Chief for giving me some chance.ChiefKiasu:
OK, don godfather, give you chance. If you can make an animated picture of that guy in your Avatar pecking at your highness' ring finger like a chicken, I give you 300 KPs for getting successfully trained in IT even as an Ah Pek (this is a national objective ok, siao siao).
Deal?
Apek here very poor in computer.
But what you meant by \"... pecking at your highness' ring finger like a chicken...\" ? Can elaborate ?
bobbing up and down on the hand of the Godfather.. :lol: -
I know Apek Engerish is not power one but don't trick Apek lah. That is not call bullying, that is call forgetful ...
Apek say maid said will give 100KPs for being first to post in COP thread, that's call bullying! :lol:VitoRelax:
Apek so old how to bully maid ?
:? :? :?
Vito, you sure you want to give? :evil:
Vito, if Chief says \"Can\" you promise to donate the 300KPs to me okay? :evil: Deal??? -
No No No
Chief, can I offer to help him achieve that or not? My son finds it a big challenge and he wants to give it a try to make that guy peck like a chicken? Can? :please: :please: :please:ChiefKiasu:
Deal?
Vito, if Chief says \"Can\" you promise to donate the 300KPs to me okay? :evil: Deal???
Apek here is an honest person. Will not find an accomplice to trick Chief. Apek also wont do side deal one bcos Apek though old liao but still is a man of principle ...
Let me try to do myself first ... Apek wants to be hands-on ....
No no no this maid trick me so many time liao. :nunchuk:
Vito, you sure you want to give? :evil:25hourmaid:
Vito, if Chief says \"Can\" you promise to donate the 300KPs to me okay? :evil: Deal???
Tomoro I go Border & buy some books to read then I try.
Okay, maid respects Apek, good luck! :callme: if you need help okay? :lol:No No No
Apek here is an honest person. Will not find an accomplice to trick Chief ...
Let me try to do myself first ... Apek wants to be hands-on ....
Hiya, you don't waste money going to Borders lah! :evil:No no no this maid trick me so many time liao. :nunchuk:
Tomoro I go Border & buy some books to read then I try.
Let me help you for only 300KPs! :evil: Fast and good somemore? Deal?
Okay, good night, :snooze: time to :snooze:
Chat tomorrow! :snooze:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.