How did you discover KiasuParents Forum?
So fast sleep liao ?Okay, good night, :snooze: time to :snooze:
Chat tomorrow! :snooze:
You don't want to see my creation, har ?
Ok Deal. Offer accepted !!VitoRelax:
... Dont say until trick lah... was hoping Chief good mood mah

OK, don godfather, give you chance. If you can make an animated picture of that guy in your Avatar pecking at your highness' ring finger like a chicken, I give you 300 KPs for getting successfully trained in IT even as an Ah Pek (this is a national objective ok, siao siao).
Deal?
Apek decides to take up the challenge ...
Will start google to learn it ... -
All the best Vito!
Cannot wait to see your creation!
Thanks but must slowly learn lah.All the best Vito!
Cannot wait to see your creation!
Eh, first step, where to download a gif animation creator software, har ? -
:faint:
Wah Chief, your challenge make me stay awake to do until 2.30am
OK, don godfather, give you chance. If you can make an animated picture of that guy in your Avatar pecking at your highness' ring finger like a chicken, I give you 300 KPs for getting successfully trained in IT even as an Ah Pek (this is a national objective ok, siao siao).
Deal?
!!
Wife also gimme black face leh.
Now my avatar like that can receive your 300KPS or not ? -
I AM FREAKIN' IMPRESSED!
:udaman: Oh Mighty Godfather!
Psst.. now can email me how you did it? :lol: -
Now I am freaking tired & sleepy. How come you are still awake ?I AM FREAKIN' IMPRESSED!
:udaman: Oh Mighty Godfather!
[quote]Psst.. now can email me how you did it? [/quote]Step 1:
Just google for a gif animator, there are plently out there.
Step 2:
Install Paint.Net. Then make 3 copies of the same picture.
Step 3:
Use Paint.Net, cut the head out, same as .png file so that the background is transparent.
Step 4:
Rotate this .png file with just a head, then superimpose on the orignial file & save it. Now you have 2 files.
Step 5:
Do the same each time with different angle of the head.
Step 6:
Then put all these files into the gif animator animator software & will will create a gif file for you.
Step 7:
I need some sleep now !! -
:udaman: Yes, even though your chicken seem to literally eat your hand, it IS bobbing up and down. National agenda accomplished. Another ah pek trained. Kaching!Wah Chief, your challenge make me stay awake to do until 2.30am
!!
Wife also gimme black face leh.
Now my avatar like that can receive your 300KPS or not ? -
Apek :salute: :udaman: :congrats:
You put me, an IT idiot so to speak, to shame.
Wonder whether its possible to make my leaf 'float' in the 'flowing' water???
Maybe I go and try ... when I am free
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.