2013 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Sun_2010:
atleast you have something to blame nowChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"ngl2010\"]... I will definitely go for ice cream this weekend :drool: DS has deprived me of (one of) my favourite food

Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant:
[/quote]Oh. I had something to blame already.... it was the *&#^$ invigilator!!! I can still remember that stony, unforgiving stare. It wasn't a conversation, she basically treated me like a tape recorder... start/pause/stop. Sigh.
Tomorro PSLE oral, my dd has extra homework from her good friend (tution homework).
We cannot eat ice cream too...if we get cough how? Contagious.zeemimi:
We can eat. Just don't let our DC eat.
if we eat and we kena cough, then we cant nag liao leh :rotflmao:
Won't die, but have to eat medicine which causes drowsiness. -
ngl2010:
Chey.... I tot wat. Cough only wat. Won't die :evil: :evil: :evil:ChiefKiasu:
Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant:
Cannot eat ice cream now lah... Later got cough how??? -
Chief,
Some women tend to be more paranoid…but in any case, I didn’t want any 万一 or 一万. -
Cannot nag and somemore kena nag by DH :rotflmao:zeemimi:
We can eat. Just don't let our DC eat.
if we eat and we kena cough, then we cant nag liao leh :rotflmao: -
Chey.... I tot wat. Cough only wat. Won't die :evil: :evil: :evil:[/quote]Chief, wait until your younger one P6 and tell us you still think like now. Ok?ngl2010:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant:
Cannot eat ice cream now lah... Later got cough how??? -
ngl2010:
Cannot nag and somemore kena nag by DH :rotflmao:[/quote] :goodpost:Jennifer:
[quote=\"zeemimi\"]We can eat. Just don't let our DC eat.
if we eat and we kena cough, then we cant nag liao leh :rotflmao:
Precisely.
So if I had to control my diet, same for hubby since he loves to eat peanuts and get cough soon after. -
ngl2010:
Chey.... I tot wat. Cough only wat. Won't die :evil: :evil: :evil:
Chief, wait until your younger one P6 and tell us you still think like now. Ok?
I'm just pulling your leg lah. That's just what my kids would say if I ban them from ice cream.
ngl2010:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]Chey.... I tot wat. Cough only wat. Won't die :evil: :evil: :evil:
Chief, wait until your younger one P6 and tell us you still think like now. Ok?
I'm just pulling your leg lah. That's just what my kids would say if I ban them from ice cream.[/quote]I know lah, Chief. I forgot to put some smilies after my posts 'cos I was half nagging on DS to wake up after his nap (is 2 hours still considered as napping?) and half writing the post
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.