Daddy riccsal with 1 boy and 1 girl say hi to all
riccsal:
Welcome daddy riccsal! I have a 3 yr girl too.Hi All
I have 2 lovely children
A 5 yr boy and a 3 yr girl
Cheers -
hi jedamum
i am not a PV but i am a grassroot leader but i do not need my connections for a good primary school
this is because my children will be attending my mrs primary school which is under phase 2a
both my boy and girl attends piano class and language class and art class and abacus class
though they have many enrichments, they also play hard. both of them playing nintendo ds lite already and llike to go to wild wild wet
kaisu is a skill. it will be stress but also can be fun
Hi daddy riccsal,
a few kiasu questions...
1. you already a PV?
2. if not, going for grassroots connections?
3. starting P1 preparatory?
4. any enrichment for your girl?
if your answers are yes, congrats! for training yourself up to handle the stress of the education in SG.
if your answers are no, fret not, cos there are parents like me who don't qualify for earlier Phases, didn't went for Phase 2B and went for the nearest school.
we also have a lot of info regarding the above here in the forum. and we have aspects of 'http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=100&start=75' too.
Welcome to KSP.
Hi ChiefKaisu
what is girl favourite toy
cheersChiefKiasu:
Welcome daddy riccsal! I have a 3 yr girl too.riccsal:
Hi All
I have 2 lovely children
A 5 yr boy and a 3 yr girl
Cheers -
riccsal:
I agree.
Being Kiasu to try to be the best.... fun.
Being Kiasu to try to beat the rest.... stressful.
Being Kiasu and do more tests... siao....
Being Kiasu may empty your nest... liao. -
i guess it will be a cross between fun and stress for me
How about youjedamum:
I agree.riccsal:
being kaisu and try to do something your children is not talented for.... Waste $
Being kaisu and try to develop your children interest on enrichment that benefits their development.... CriticalChiefKiasu:
Being Kiasu and do more tests... siao.jedamum:
Being Kiasu may empty your nest... liao.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.