National Junior College (Junior High)
JH1 CCA is the play play try out type, cant be too serious to stay back so late (I hope).[/quote]But if they trying-out, then eg. they go for basketball one day or band another day, then play play halfway when the day's prac not over yet, just say \"oh, late already, I go home 1st, hor?\". Can like that, ah? Not paiseh? hehe.
Jialat but when CCA starts ?VitoRelax:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
You haven't factor in CCA as well, hor. Don't know what kind of schedule when they finally join cca next time. Probably come home at 8 or 9pm!!!
But yes, for CCA they only need to go for the trials/selections like in November, I think. Not now. Now - can just go try any cca. Not sure how they go about that though. -
Actualyy you are quite right bcos when I asked the Student Council on 23-Dec, he told me: Very Sledom !\"
Yah, when I asked my boy when to wear tie, he said \"never!\". haha.Jennifer:
Only special occasion then wear the tie right?
Only special occasion then wear the tie right?[/quote]I think so !!
wah, well done, you really think of all scenarios.VitoRelax:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]
Worse case scenerio: tie landing in a bowl of hot soup :lol: or laksa gravy splashing on it
Now that you mentioned it, maybe better buy 2 ties ?
But what are these special occasions ? When PM visit the school ? -
Conversational Malay is a compulsory subject. You go borrow your girl's timetable

Hahaha, this one I know. Conversational Malay is part of their syllabus in the timetable.
I was referring to the 3rd Language \"Special Malay Program\"
He's so blur. Can tell me he's not used to using the overhead bridge becos he does not use one in the pri sch days. siao hor?
hahaha, at least he got give reasons better than no reason.
JH1 CCA is the play play try out type, cant be too serious to stay back so late (I hope).
Yeah, but when are they supposed to play play & try out ? -
How many friends (in the same class) have your kids made in the first 2 days ?
Thanks -
Yeah, but when are they supposed to play play & try out ?
If I'm not mistaken, they will select something like a few CCAs to tryout for the year. Each CCA they have to stick to for 10 weeks. -
If I'm not mistaken, they will select something like a few CCAs to tryout for the year. Each CCA they have to stick to for 10 weeks.
O I C. But when they gonna start ? -
Anyone paid $60 to join PAACT as a member ?
Until now, there is no news from PAACT as to what they are doing ?
Looks like PAACT is not a very active club, hor ?
:?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.