Dunman High School (Junior High)
takshiXD:
wow...are u sure..... flirt like siao ???
From my own experience those who come from mix sch in pri most do not like to flirt n go into relationship but for those who are in boy/girl sch in pri likes to mix with boys n flirt like siao n trys to attract attention. Well this is because they r new to this 'mix' sch. No offence...
my gal was fr a all girls pri sch
but she doesn't seem to mix and click with the boys leh.....
she prefers her girl classmates
so u're fr 1A?? btw, are u a girl or a boy ?? -
hi augmum.
haha....my gal also heard others saying that the bookshop aunty very impatient.nothing2do:
hi, during the 23/12 we buy books. ask the senior need to buy apron, she say dont need lah. haha
now my gal said teacher wan them to wear, so go buy right. kena fr the bookshop sale ppl, sais next time hor follow our book list ask u buy, u must buy. hahaha.
but she has not been to the bookshop yet.
during 23/12, a senior approached us and we had a chat,
she told us no need to buy the maths textbk and the chinese compo writing bk......
so we din buy....she din mention abt the apron.
anyway, i thot the apron is for art lesson so it's better to have it
but later was told that to use the apron for home economics.......??? :?
so are u buying the apron for home economics??
My gal say apron can be use for both, so she nevr put in the art room with her art material. she bring the apron home after use. -
hi, Dont think the gals fr girl sch will be that terrible. sound so scary. i think they will be just 好奇。
wow...are u sure..... flirt like siao ???takshiXD:
From my own experience those who come from mix sch in pri most do not like to flirt n go into relationship but for those who are in boy/girl sch in pri likes to mix with boys n flirt like siao n trys to attract attention. Well this is because they r new to this 'mix' sch. No offence...
my gal was fr a all girls pri sch
but she doesn't seem to mix and click with the boys leh.....
she prefers her girl classmates
so u're fr 1A?? btw, are u a girl or a boy ?? -
takshiXD:
I think there's some truth in what takshiXD has said, but it doesn't apply to every girl who attended a girls' school. There are outgoing girls from girls' schools, and there are shy and quiet types who come from the same schools too. It boils down to personality, I guess.
I spoke to a friend from NYGH and from what she said, it seems that the BGR isn't really an issue in girls' schools as compared to in co-ed schools. I mean, in co-ed schools, it's a bigger deal when two students start dating, and everyone knows both parties personally, and everyone sees them on campus together all the time, etc. In girls' schools, maybe they'll get to meet their friends' boyfriends, but it's outside school and off school hours. -
so may i conclude by saying that
in all girls’ sch…they meet outside
in a co-ed sch, they meet in campus
then i think meet in campus, easier for us , parents, to keep track…
becos we can send "spy" …i mean daughters of buddies here…haha -
nothing2do:
When we went to the school for the Parent's briefing, a teacher/or was it the principal mentioned that there is a Annual general meeting this saturday's afternoon where they are electing new members for this support group. we are encouraged to attend. Yes, all parents are in the group but i am not sure if they really update all parents' emails and contact number into their database or not....
hi lovingmum, this week got meeting for parent support group?lovingmum:
Parents,
anyone of you sign up for the parent support group? are you going to this saturday's AGM? I have something on and most likely cannot turn up...
all parent are in parent support group right ? -
lovingmum:
When we went to the school for the Parent's briefing, a teacher/or was it the principal mentioned that there is a Annual general meeting this saturday's afternoon where they are electing new members for this support group. we are encouraged to attend. Yes, all parents are in the group but i am not sure if they really update all parents' emails and contact number into their database or not....[/quote]hi lovingmum.
hi lovingmum, this week got meeting for parent support group?nothing2do:
[quote=\"lovingmum\"]Parents,
anyone of you sign up for the parent support group? are you going to this saturday's AGM? I have something on and most likely cannot turn up...
all parent are in parent support group right ?
today got test. only finish 4.45pm right. Dont think i'll go for the meeting.
heehee. dont mind helping in other way. -
Hi. Can I drive the car into the school to fetch dd? How do you do it?
lovingmum:
When we went to the school for the Parent's briefing, a teacher/or was it the principal mentioned that there is a Annual general meeting this saturday's afternoon where they are electing new members for this support group. we are encouraged to attend. Yes, all parents are in the group but i am not sure if they really update all parents' emails and contact number into their database or not....[/quote]since only selecting new members, besides, i don't know any of them, so i'm not going too.
hi lovingmum, this week got meeting for parent support group?nothing2do:
[quote=\"lovingmum\"]Parents,
all parent are in parent support group right ?
i had also filled in the form, think they will update our emails and contacts...
lovingmum, are u going to join their parent support grp actively?? -
wi11anna:
Hi. Can I drive the car into the school to fetch dd? How do you do it?
yes, u can drive in.
there is a small roundabout, just drive in there and pick up lor........
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.