PSLE COP 2009
o i c, sori hor, smart girl huh
I think you very confused liao. :heresmyfish:verykiasu2010:
wah, so you son cannot make it in VS but got into NJC ?
My girl got into NJC. My boy hasn't do PSLE yet !! -
Totally agree with you. Chief is aware of the problem too, but looks like there is something which Chief is still trying to work around with.
Thankyou, maid.25hourmaid:
Apek, check your PM.
How come this forum has no function that show us there is a PM coming in ? Must click Inbox then only can see ????? -
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]
I have 2 boys and I have gone through the PSLE twice, so might have something that is useful to you, but I would rather discuss that in PM. I am done with the PSLE for the rest of my life.[/quote]
Same here!
Hi 25hourmaid, have you already thrown away all books/notes/reference materials that are primary-school-level? I'm half way through it. My first round was immediately after PSLE. Second round after the release of PSLE results. Probably need another 2 rounds before I can bring myself to clear ALL. Wonder if you feel the same; after 2 consecutive rounds of PSLE, there's some emotional attachment to those materials. -
Why you hv so little faith in your son?
I thought I already said VS is beyond his reach ?verykiasu2010:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1201&start=750
so one child already in NJC and the next aiming for VS ? -
Fairy:
Haha, I am even more super efficient where this is concerned! All primary school stuff were out of the house immediately after the PSLE! Books/reference notes and whatever 'rubbish' related to the PSLE were given to an ex-classmate's brother for reference.Same here!
Hi 25hourmaid, have you already thrown away all books/notes/reference materials that are primary-school-level? I'm half way through it. My first round was immediately after PSLE. Second round after the release of PSLE results. Probably need another 2 rounds before I can bring myself to clear ALL. Wonder if you feel the same; after 2 consecutive rounds of PSLE, there's some emotional attachment to those materials.
Now I think the only thing I have in my house is the PSLE guide book to select schools, waiting for someone who would be interested in having it as a reference!
Haha, attachment to these things? No way! Could not wait to get rid of them to make space for Secondary stuff!!!
Back to topic,
HCI 257

Looks like you die die also must start another evolution! :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :nunchuk: :nunchuk:Back to topic,
HCI 257

Go and read your PM! -
Thanks replied liaoLooks like you die die also must start another evolution! :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :nunchuk: :nunchuk:
Go and read your PM!
I was being realistic lah ... -
Have faith, have faith. Boys are different from girls. Girls tend to have rather consistent results, but boys may suddenly mature in their p6 year.phankao:
I was being realistic lah ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.