• dyhD Offline
      dyh

Maple leaf:
      bgmum:

[quote=\"

So parents should also be given a prize?

Let's wait for bgmum n Maple leaf to give us an update on the latest trend :rotflmao: Tmr we shld hv the answer πŸ˜‰

FQW can give update too. He's also 'invited' on stage. πŸ˜‰[/quote]

bgmum,

:goodpost:

:congrats: to bgmum and FQW.,

Top of the top class. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:[/quote]

Top of the class in the top class = top in cohort. congrats to FQW and bgmum!!

• bgmumB Offline
        bgmum

bgmum:

Many thanks Jennifer! πŸ˜„ But isn't it kind of awkward for parents to go on stage with the child, dunno where to place ourselves on stage..a bit embarrassing leh..

You are bgmum or bigmum? :scratchhead:

haha nebbermind, what I mean is the kid is the one receiving prize from principal right, so what do parents do on stage in the meantime, stand there and look? :scratchhead:

• bgmumB Offline
          bgmum

dyh:
          Maple leaf:

[quote=\"bgmum\"][quote=\"

So parents should also be given a prize?

Let's wait for bgmum n Maple leaf to give us an update on the latest trend :rotflmao: Tmr we shld hv the answer πŸ˜‰

FQW can give update too. He's also 'invited' on stage. πŸ˜‰[/quote]
          bgmum,

:goodpost:

:congrats: to bgmum and FQW.,

Top of the top class. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:[/quote]

Top of the class in the top class = top in cohort. congrats to FQW and bgmum!![/quote]

Thanks. Congrats to you and your DS too, maple leaf!! :rahrah: πŸ•Ί Seriously, FQW's ds did v well. FQW is too modest all this while.. :evil:

• bgmumB Offline
            bgmum

Thank you dyh!

• iRabbitI Offline
              iRabbit

RRMummy:
              :congrats: FQW on your ds' GEP status and SA2!!!

psstt....means u also have gifted genes hor?? :evil:
              Thanks RRMummy. I tot you vanished into thin air oredi. πŸ˜‚

This morning when I checked myself in the mirror, couldn't find that missing gene leh. 🀷

That X gene must be from my dw's side. *ding ding ding, score points with MIL*

• iRabbitI Offline
                iRabbit

dyh:

DS matured a lot in 3R9 due to mixing with like-minded classmates ... but he's quite far off from the top scorer.

But hor, my niece is #1 in PH P2 level. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

Ok now waiting for my sista to call to scold me for being so kaypoh. πŸ˜“

• iRabbitI Offline
                  iRabbit

bgmum:

FQW can give update too. He's also 'invited' on stage. πŸ˜‰
                  I'm impressed bgmum. You learned to shoot arrow and divert attention bery fast. πŸ˜‰

• bgmumB Offline
                    bgmum

FQW:
                    dyh:

DS matured a lot in 3R9 due to mixing with like-minded classmates ... but he's quite far off from the top scorer.

But hor, my niece is #1 in PH P2 level. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

Ok now waiting for my sista to call to scold me for being so kaypoh. πŸ˜“

Wow, congratulations to your niece!! :rahrah: :rahrah: πŸ•Ί Do u coach her too?

Mine further away from top scorer, & only a bit better in a particular subject..

• bgmumB Offline
                      bgmum

FQW:
                      bgmum:

FQW can give update too. He's also 'invited' on stage. πŸ˜‰

I'm impressed bgmum. You learned to shoot arrow and divert attention bery fast. πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜†

• iRabbitI Offline
                        iRabbit

bgmum:

Wow, congratulations to your niece!! :rahrah: :rahrah: πŸ•Ί Do u coach her too?

Mine further away from top scorer, & only a bit better in a particular subject..
                        Me? I don't even coach ds nowadays bcos he complains I always get it wrong. :stompfeet:

I just in-charge of mixing ink and cleaning brush like olden days servants.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1923 / 2049

KanakaK
                        Kanaka
                        des17D
                        des17