Daddy tankee: Finally reporting here ... :D
the thread title is changed by mod β¦
thanks for the welcome.
Iβm the kopi o kosong gao person, eg double expresso straight. Cant stand diluted coffee (eg old town). -
tankee,
Like you posts, sharp and funny.... sometimes very short too (YES)!
At least won't kena lecture or 'swan'
Me also big time kopisoh! Cheers! -
hi auntieM
thanks !
:celebrate: have a kopi on me ! cheers ! :celebrate: -
Hi tankee,
:welcome:
I cant start my day without kopi :lol:
And I just simply love those 90cents kopitiam kopi..... those what starbuck or expensive coffee.. maybe is too \"thick\" , drink liao I headache.. My friend said that is another \"condition\" :idea: that I am not qualify to be rich tai tai
It's about time, tankee....you'd be always welcome here (like you didn't know!
)
I'm no kopi mama....prefer my teh c (coz kopi gives me heart palpitation, like I don't have enough excitement in my life!) -
Tankee next? :rahrah: :evil:
is someone talking behind my back :evil:
daisyt is probably next; :rahrah: then me
fussyMummy:
thanks !Hi tankee,
:welcome:
fussyMummy:
great ! another kopi lover ! :celebrate: me too. Definitely a mug first thing in the morning....I cant start my day without kopi ...
fussyMummy:
:rotflmao:....And I just simply love those 90cents kopitiam kopi..... those what starbuck or expensive coffee.. maybe is too \"thick\" , drink liao I headache.. My friend said that is another \"condition\" :idea: that I am not qualify to be rich tai tai

lovekidsverymuch:
Welcome tankee Sir (should say sir senior ma)...
:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:
:oops: :oops: i dare not accept that addresss :oops: :oops:
call me ah pek or anything but not sir. :oops:
thanks for welcoming me
Andaiz:
It's about time, tankee....you'd be always welcome here (like you didn't know!
)
I'm no kopi mama....prefer my teh c (coz kopi gives me heart palpitation, like I don't have enough excitement in my life!)
classy people drinks tea ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.