Where to find great pineapple tarts?
thks autumnbronze,
yes, i happen to see it today after yr posting
already bookmark it⦠-
You know, all these talk about rum balls and the thought of having to wait till after CNY for le cafe to bake theirs??!
I'm going to go get my fix from Han's. :roll: beggars can't be choosers....and my CNY looming diet - die oredi
It is sooooo awful, Iβm drinking lots of water, coke, tea etc to get it out of my system! :x
Andaiz:
You know, all these talk about rum balls and the thought of having to wait till after CNY for le cafe to bake theirs??!
I'm going to go get my fix from Han's. :roll: beggars can't be choosers....and my CNY looming diet - die oredi
Andaiz,
Hans one oso not bad wat. Better go and get that fix if not you might start hallucinating :!:
Oh, there is one by polar cafe, called 'mur' is oso nice. Can get at petrol kiosk. Don't think that is a true blue rum cake. But when I am desperate, I buy that and pretend it is one

Pretend it's one? :?
Good one! :rotflmao: -
Dear buddy, I did but this outlet's probably not defrosted enough...no rum taste and super hard inside.Andaiz:
Andaiz,
Hans one oso not bad wat. Better go and get that fix if not you might start hallucinating :!:
Polar is halal can have mur (read backwards) meh? :? -
Andaiz:
Polar is halal can have mur (read backwards) meh? :?
Hahahaa! :rotflmao:
Good one, Andaiz! :celebrate: -
Please refer to highlighted statements. Thank you mam!Andaiz:
Andaiz,

Andaiz:
Ah ... no wonder ... sorri didn't occur to me its halal ... like I said .. pretend pretend lah ...
Polar is halal can have mur (read backwards) meh? :?
Gotta go - got facial appt
enjoy your facial... :oops: pai seh, was so upset
with my non-fix today, didn't read carefully! Sorry dear!
Can't wait for CNY to be over for my rum ball! -
is the rum ball really that GOOD? :shock:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.