Just 5 Things... to Keep The Romance in Our Marriage Alive
bathe together with a hot babe :love: and not succumb to temptation .... I'm not that strong

See, you said it wan ah ... then why say overkill
men!! *BIG sigh* -
dis wan some, actually much element of cheekiness lah ....You may have missed this thread hidden between the relationship
woes threads. Started by playful fairy to discuss ways to keep the
relationship of spouses alive.
Here's the link > http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3380
Chief, please help merge.
Autumnbronze....you mean if you are showering with your dh, can avoid ah?tankee:
bathe together with a hot babe :love: and not succumb to temptation .... I'm not that strong

men!! *BIG sigh*
I find it hard to believe leh...
Hope the kiasu kids club members do not come to this thread...eg. Muffin.. :oops: :oops:tankee:
Pt 1, 2, 4 are about SEX !
While I agree SEX plays a part in keeping the fire burning, but a bit overkill?
Muffins will be drawn to this in no time .... just like a shark that smelt blood. :rotflmao: -

men!! *BIG sigh*
overkill as it 3 out of 5 tips are about using SEX to keep the fire burning. -
Autumnbronze....you mean if you are showering with your dh, can avoid ah?
We've done so (meaning avoid) due to practical reasons like time contraint due to catching a flight, late for work etc ... of course that doesn't mean that when we got back home ------------ (fill in the blanks)
Haven't you heard of this - anticipation makes the 'act'/experience more mind blowing :!:
Autumnbronze....you mean if you are showering with your dh, can avoid ah?
We've done so (meaning avoid) due to practical reasons like time contraint due to catching a flight, late for work etc ... of course that doesn't mean that when we back got home ------------ (fill in the blanks)
Haven't you heard of this - anticipation makes the 'act'/experience more mind blowing :!:
:D[/quote]
oooooo....ok time for bed....too much anticipation already... :lol: -
overkill as it 3 out of 5 tips are about using SEX to keep the fire burning.
Hello, we supposed to add on leh ... Schweppes started with 5 mah ...
How bout you contribute 5 more. Would be nice to read from a male's perspective. How? wan onot??
overkill as it 3 out of 5 tips are about using SEX to keep the fire burning.
Btw Tankee, men call it SEX, women call it 4-letter word..
LOVE.....what were you thinking? :lol: :lol: :lol: -
oooooo....ok time for bed....too much anticipation already... :lol:
\"poor\" ks2me hubby ... no sleep tonight. :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.