Just 5 Things... to Keep The Romance in Our Marriage Alive
oooooo....ok time for bed....too much anticipation already... :lol:[/quote]We've done so (meaning avoid) due to practical reasons like time contraint due to catching a flight, late for work etc ... of course that doesn't mean that when we back got home ------------ (fill in the blanks)
Haven't you heard of this - anticipation makes the 'act'/experience more mind blowing :!:

Have fun then
Btw Tankee, men call it SEX, women call it 4-letter word..
LOVE.....what were you thinking? :lol: :lol: :lol:
ya ... what were I thinking ..... must be the time of the night. Too tired to think straight
Once again ... men!! *BIG sigh*ya ... what were I thinking ..... must be the time of the night. Too tired to think straight

Go to sleep lah .. b4 you blunder again ....
Just to add..........
place a pair of lovely mandarin ducks in the SW sector of yr bedroom to
energize yr love and marriage chi
and for point (5), choice of flowers is impt
don't use the wrong type of flowers (eg peach blossom)
it'll backfire, not for married couple, as u don't wanna to attract unwanted romance.....
aiyah.. just a bit of fun and tongue-in-cheek humour in the 5 things lah. :lol:Pt 1, 2, 4 are about SEX !
While I agree SEX plays a part in keeping the fire burning, but a bit overkill?
Not sure if u listen to Gold 90FM in the morning, but there is this DJ Hamish Brown, who has a segment on \"5 things... by Hamish\". So, it can be any random topic, like \"5 things about PSLE\", or \"5 things to do for the new year\"... \"5 things about F1\"... Something like that!!
Nice tip, Angmum. Thanks :lol:Just to add..........
it'll backfire, not for married couple, as u don't wanna to attract unwanted romance.....
Yup.. must also take note on the language of flowers. Donch want to sabo our own romance with wrong flowers!!
yah lor... was sceptical about writing the post on 5 things at first, as was afraid of underaged lurkers. That's why, must rephrase certain terms. *ahems* :roll: :lol:
Hope the kiasu kids club members do not come to this thread...eg. Muffin.. :oops: :oops:tankee:
Pt 1, 2, 4 are about SEX !
While I agree SEX plays a part in keeping the fire burning, but a bit overkill? -
Just to add..........
fengshui? :? -
wah...
Admin and mod thread. :lol: -
JonC:
Are you underage? Then better :siam:wah...
Admin and mod thread. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.