Just 5 Things... to Keep The Romance in Our Marriage Alive

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    216 Posts 22 Posters 64.4k Views 1 Watching
      autumnbronze

Autumnbronze, you misread buds... she meant she was the one who wanted more than the limits.........opposite from you..

ks2me, yes yes now I read it clearly. Thanks for clarifying this 'blur' me.

Buds frd ... :!: Whoa, like I said ... you REALLY happening ....

some company practise logging all emails for audit & governance purpose, hope buds_hub's company is not one of them ... :shock: :shock:

Huh ... really ah....

then I better not log in into KSP forum using his company laptop as i usu do that when we are overseas. Aiyoh ... imagine if I had posted the above details using his laptop .... :!: :faint:

His boss would think he and you really happening. :celebrate:
        And he'd get a raise! :rotflmao:

No la. Where got.. :siam:

Overshare hor.. :oops:

She sure misread this one, ks2me.
            Thanks for understanding buds so well. :lol:
            And that actually... :idea: ... may not be such a good thing! :!:

Yeah I am beginning to feel like a worm in your stomach... :lol:

You are not blur la...you just did not expect buds to drop such a bomb in being sooooooooooooo happening... So it reinforces something for me, when we read posts(of course in real life as well), sometimes we have pre-conceived ideas of what a person is typically like.... that typical assumption threw us off-track.

No la. Where got.. :siam:

Overshare hor.. :oops:

I have to agree with autumnbronze that you are indeed happening....but it must be fun for you la... :evil:

autumnbronze

His boss would think he and you really happening. :celebrate:

And he'd get a raise! :rotflmao:
                  No go at that I think ... company is too 'anal', but then again I suppose which company issnt. Point is, better not MIX biz with pleasure lah ... šŸ˜‰ :D, that always ends up disastrous, aint it šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜„

You are not blur la...you just did not expect buds to drop such a bomb in being sooooooooooooo happening... So it reinforces something for me, when we read posts(of course in real life as well), sometimes we have pre-conceived ideas of what a person is typically like.... that typical assumption threw us off-track.

I hope you dun have pre-conceived notions of me hoh ks2me. :politebleah:
                    The real me simply put only effervescent by nature..
                    The real me is the Jekyll. The Hyde me is here. Now.

• tankeeT Offline
                      tankee

some company practise logging all emails for audit & governance purpose, hope buds_hub's company is not one of them ... :shock: :shock:

Huh ... really ah....

then I better not log in into KSP forum using his company laptop as i usu do that when we are overseas. Aiyoh ... imagine if I had posted the above details using his laptop .... :!: :faint:

web browsing is ok as long as the notebook is not setup to go through a fixed proxyserver. do remember to clear browser history and cache.

Some companies monitor surfing through proxyservers.

No go at that I think ... company is too 'anal', but then again I suppose which company issnt. Point is, better not MIX biz with pleasure lah ... šŸ˜‰ :D, that always ends up disastrous, aint it šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜„

Not necessarily. :idea: Especially, if one is the naughty secretary type like
                        in the movie : \"OBSESSED\" starring Beyonce and Ali Larter (from HEROES)
                        who dresses up vampishly lusty attempting to tempt be it
                        romping the boss across the conference table... or even
                        work him in the pantry. :!:

She could get up the high ranks just keeping it high for the boss
                        ya know.. :evil: The temptress at work up the corporate ladder!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 8 / 22

curtizC
                        curtiz