25hourmaid, :celebrate: u got my point, tx :love:
pink_daisy:
25hourmaid, :celebrate: u got my point, tx :love:
:celebrate: :love: -
pink_daisy:
ten more days to cny ah.....tick tock tick tock...hi all,
where do u usually get your cny cookies? other than supermarkets, bakery shops, hotels. any places where we can get something different from the common pineapple tarts, prawn roll, egg roll?
Paiseh! Paiseh! I go dig hole now. :siam:
buds, I think TS is not asking strictly about where to get pineapple tarts, more like other types of CNY cookies.buds:
We oredi have a current discussion here.
Please post here and you may oredi find
a wealth of places to get them from.
Click this link here > http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8516
Didn't see properly. :oops: I'm just not
a good morning person arh.. Sollie.. :salute:
Yes, yes.. that thread more on pineapple tarts
but you know how our parents here like to go OT
(off topic) a lot! :lol: So there are mentions there
with regards to other cookies as well. -
ten more days to cny ah.....tick tock tick tock...

Yah leh...
Agree 100%! We are well known for our OTs in KSP! Myself included!Paiseh! Paiseh! I go dig hole now. :siam:
Didn't see properly. :oops: I'm just not
a good morning person arh.. Sollie.. :salute:
Yes, yes.. that thread more on pineapple tarts
but you know how our parents here like to go OT
(off topic) a lot! :lol: So there are mentions there
with regards to other cookies as well.
Depending on your budget.....
For more reasonable price go to Chinatown.
For slightly more expensive ones can try Bengawan Solo.
For expensive stuff try the 5-6 stars hotels.pink_daisy:
hi all,
where do u usually get your cny cookies? other than supermarkets, bakery shops, hotels. any places where we can get something different from the common pineapple tarts, prawn roll, egg roll? -
yes buds, ive read tat thread..but i hope to know more abt other cookies so tot mayb with a different topic title, ppl might view n share things differently. nontheless, tx for showing the link

Don't know if tis will help. Was at Junction 8 yest and there was a few stalls set up selling CNY cookies. Names like seasons, bengawan solo and some others cannot remember. I shd think other malls might have the same thing going on :?
I trying to stay away .... need to lose weight, so purposely turn away

OK thanks for info, I will go there to buy more.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.