School Uniform
If buds is LOW PROFILE, then I wonder who is HIGH PROFILE in KSP? :siam: :lol: :lol:
lovekidsverymuch:
Then all the more cannot! :!:You oso in WWW!
hahaha i too in WWW clubbuds:
:dowan:
I :scared:
Can't you see the horde of members i have in the Wild Wild West Club? :!:
I'd be easily spotted around the West! :siam: I dare not even imagine! Yikes! :shock:
Low profile me as always and i like being the mystery banana auntie..
Makes it more interesting... :evil:
why u oredi calling urself auntie u still young meh
also young at heart wat counts not the years :lol:
Young at heart? That's not wat ny hubs say leh..
Especially looking at my unmaintained body..
How would i even dare to go swimming in
public pools anymore? :shock:
:rotflmao: -
If buds is LOW PROFILE, then I wonder who is HIGH PROFILE in KSP? :siam: :lol: :lol:
Not you too 25hourmaid? :faint:
No need to wonder lah.
Chief of course! :lol: -
I think you can try using foot spray. It helps to keep the feet dry and not so smelly.Anyone knows where I can get leather white school shoes???
My son has smelly feet from wearing the normal school shoes probably some fungi infection. Besides changing socks on a daily basis, we are thinking of getting him a pair of leather school shoes so that it helps to eliminate the problem. -
Haha, but I think some of us here are more 'HIGH PROFILE' (read as active) than our humble Chief! :lol:25hourmaid:
Not you too 25hourmaid? :faint:
No need to wonder lah.
Chief of course! :lol:
Okay, okay, OT liao, better go back to topic on School Uniform! :lol: -
jesschan:
Got those foot powder too.
I think you can try using foot spray. It helps to keep the feet dry and not so smelly.MMM:
Anyone knows where I can get leather white school shoes???
My son has smelly feet from wearing the normal school shoes probably some fungi infection. Besides changing socks on a daily basis, we are thinking of getting him a pair of leather school shoes so that it helps to eliminate the problem.
As for white leather shoes, if I am not mistaken, I saw some at Royal Sporting House. -
jesschan:
I used the scholl foot spray on his feet and shoe spray on his shoe. Only managed to buy a very small bottle from Guardian on sunday.... Need to source for the bigger bottle.
I think you can try using foot spray. It helps to keep the feet dry and not so smelly.MMM:
Anyone knows where I can get leather white school shoes???
My son has smelly feet from wearing the normal school shoes probably some fungi infection. Besides changing socks on a daily basis, we are thinking of getting him a pair of leather school shoes so that it helps to eliminate the problem.
But the issue is that even with crocs shoe.... he also have the same problem.... Wonder what we can do besides foot spray. I thought that the spray only musk the smell but not solve the issue. -
yalor :celebrate: -
I used the scholl foot spray on his feet and shoe spray on his shoe. Only managed to buy a very small bottle from Guardian on sunday.... Need to source for the bigger bottle.
But the issue is that even with crocs shoe.... he also have the same problem.... Wonder what we can do besides foot spray. I thought that the spray only musk the smell but not solve the issue.
is he applying Daktarin cream or combidam on the affected areas? -
Will try that… is it meant for foot application only??? Actually, his feet look normal no fungi,etc… just the smell…
The pharmacist suggest soaking his feet in antiseptic solution. I’ve not tried that yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.