Report/Fix Technical Issues with KiasuParents.com
KSP:
Chief, it's only 15KB. Can I email to you and you help me to put it in?[/quote]Hi KSP, think CKS is berry busy lately... the image for Avatar need to be 120 pixel by 120 pixel or less. I have fixed it but some of the dog's tail is chop off in the process.
I think you busted the size requirements for your Avatar. Try to \"slim\" it down a bit.ChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"KSP\"]Dear Chief,
Need your help. How come my animated picture on the left is not moving? I have post the same picture here and it moves. Strange!!! :?
http://www.postimage.org/ -
but it looks like me what, with the belly in the middle. nowadays where got energy to be fierce? all kena sucked away by baby during the night feeds liao. :lol:
this tiger so tame looking...doesnt have your feel leh...schellen:
chief, i deleted my old avatar and then tried to upload a new one but was not successful. it's a static png file, about 15kb. can u help? pic is below. TIA!
http://www.postimage.org/
schellen:
schellen, very cute tiger woah...chief, i deleted my old avatar and then tried to upload a new one but was not successful. it's a static png file, about 15kb. can u help? pic is below. TIA!
http://www.postimage.org/ -
mintcc:
thanks! sashimi found it for me just now (msged me via FB) but dunno from where. must ask him tonight.
schellen, very cute tiger woah...schellen:
chief, i deleted my old avatar and then tried to upload a new one but was not successful. it's a static png file, about 15kb. can u help? pic is below. TIA!
http://www.postimage.org/
hey! i see my new avatar liao. mintcc, did you do sthg? if yes, thank you!

u r most :welcome:
Cute tiger! Very...very...CNY feel!

Looks like all the tigers are slowing coming out from their hiding place!

I have always proclaimed myself a tiger ever since joining KSP. All my 3 avatars (incl this one) are all tigers.
schellen:
Just curious, why tiger? It has nothing to do with your nickname what? :?
I have always proclaimed myself a tiger ever since joining KSP. All my 3 avatars (incl this one) are all tigers.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.