Ang Pow Issues...

384 Posts 86 Posters 130.5k Views 1 Watching

2ppaamm:

Can la, we trade illegally lor... behind Chief's back, like now lah. I buy your points for $1, then sell it for $2. Quick profit mah... Like forex market.

[quote]Wah...this ang pow topic really makes your calculator work harder in the mind hor... good thinking... :lol: So you want??? I have some to spare... :lol:

Heh heh, I've got 5 kids to feed, so my calculator very 'loud' everyday... thinking how to make money everyday... but have a deeper thought about the points and you will see what I mean. There is a going exchange rate for the points. As more and more start participating, that exchange rate becomes more and more defined, and then the going rate of the auctioning items becomes more or less 'known' or fixed later.

Er... just my prediction over the years of observing points as currency lah...

Think Linden dollars in Second Life. People make millions from that leh.[/quote]So what are you waiting for? start accumulating..... 😉

• 2 Offline
        2ppaamm

No, the point is not just to start accumulating, it is to start making your points valuable as well. As a member, if the value appreciates, you become rich also. Er… told you I’d think of something… maybe next week I’ll send a troop to go talk to Chief… ha ha… my troop of students lah…

Aiyah Chief, you are the professor here lah… I only look see look see. But I am really interested in your points and amazed at how you are handling it.

2ppaamm:
          No, the point is not just to start accumulating, it is to start making your points valuable as well. As a member, if the value appreciates, you become rich also. Er... told you I'd think of something... maybe next week I'll send a troop to go talk to Chief... ha ha... my troop of students lah...

Aiyah Chief, you are the professor here lah... I only look see look see. But I am really interested in your points and amazed at how you are handling it.
          Err...aren't we here daily to make it appreciate? 😄

• 2 Offline
            2ppaamm

2ppaamm:

No, the point is not just to start accumulating, it is to start making your points valuable as well. As a member, if the value appreciates, you become rich also. Er... told you I'd think of something... maybe next week I'll send a troop to go talk to Chief... ha ha... my troop of students lah...

Aiyah Chief, you are the professor here lah... I only look see look see. But I am really interested in your points and amazed at how you are handling it.

Err...aren't we here daily to make it appreciate? 😄

Yeah lor... especially you ... you got 2 stars already leh... :lol: I contribute less lah. Your eye balls are more 'sticky' than mine. Mine has not enough eye shit.

2ppaamm:
              Yeah lor... especially you ... you got 2 stars already leh... :lol: I contribute less lah. Your eye balls are more 'sticky' than mine. Mine has not enough eye shit.

Haha what a way to describe it....
              Stickiness can plant wan la... :lol:

With all the lor li lor sor, soon Chief can sell it off like the major sites acquisition...hopefully he remembers to share some real $$ then with us... :lol: :lol: :lol: *dreaming in my dreamland already* *yawn*

ok i 自动 put :offtopic:

• 2 Offline
                2ppaamm

Haha what a way to describe it....

Stickiness can plant wan la... :lol:

With all the lor li lor sor, soon Chief can sell it off like the major sites acquisition...hopefully he remembers to share some real $$ then with us... :lol: :lol: :lol: *dreaming in my dreamland already* *yawn*

ok i 自动 put :offtopic:
                Ok, how about putting your airline miles? Can buy air tickets leh... :heresmyfish: :lol:

2ppaamm:
                  Ok, how about putting your airline miles? Can buy air tickets leh... :heresmyfish: :lol:

Wah...I think people get such ang pows... first :faint:

Then recover already....can think clearly... 😉

I also have tonnes of Esso points too...

KSP

How do you handle your children ang pow money? Say less than 10yrs old kids?

1. put into their account
                    2. take it as a "reimbursement" for whatever you have come out

KSP:
                      How do you handle your children ang pow money? Say less than 10yrs old kids?

will be recycling ds2's.
                      for ds1's banked in for him already.

• FunzF Offline
                        Funz

All collection goes into their accounts. We do not take from their Ang Baos to reimburse what we have given out.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 19 / 39

EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring
                        sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo