Red Swastika
highchair:
My kids presch is teaching multiplication and division in k2 leh.
Wow... whose children learn multiplication and division in Kindergarten?! Adding and Subtraction is enough for 'em to digest!!TAURUS:
my son dun get to learn multiplication and division when he's in Kindergarten leh...
The next P1 Maths Test is only addition up to TEN!!
Or am I really FAR behind?! :?: -
in P1 or P2?
tulips:
i heard from my sis-in-law last weekend....she said my DS's Class is 1 of the \"TOP\" class in RSS.....\"TOP\" class as students are quite naughty and need more discipline and attention... :!: :!: :!:
Hi, just to let u knw my son informed me on friday that this coming wed got chinese test, not sure is it all classes will hv it.
I didn't expect so short notice for CL test :shock:
luckily dun hv any CNY visitings to do last wkend, if not, no time to prepare liao cos this wk got 2 tests -
TAURUS:
yeah, my son also wrote in his handbook. page 5 to 27. total 20 marksHi, just to let u knw my son informed me on friday that this coming wed got chinese test, not sure is it all classes will hv it.
I didn't expect so short notice for CL test :shock:
luckily dun hv any CNY visitings to do last wkend, if not, no time to prepare liao cos this wk got 2 tests -
btw, how was ur kid’s health screen?
I gotta bring my ds to geylang polyclinic retraction clinic leh. hope he dun have to wear specs… -
P1, class 1/6
wanxuan75:
in P1 or P2?
tulips:
i heard from my sis-in-law last weekend....she said my DS's Class is 1 of the \"TOP\" class in RSS.....\"TOP\" class as students are quite naughty and need more discipline and attention... :!: :!: :!:
my sis-in-law knows someone whose do volunteer in RSS.
highchair:
So ... where is the source of your sis-in-law?!tulips:

constancet:
my son's health screen okbtw, how was ur kid's health screen?
I gotta bring my ds to geylang polyclinic retraction clinic leh. hope he dun have to wear specs....
TAURUS:
That's good.
my son's health screen okconstancet:
btw, how was ur kid's health screen?
I gotta bring my ds to geylang polyclinic retraction clinic leh. hope he dun have to wear specs....
My DS's piano teacher told us before that DS squint when looking at the scores, but he was certified ok when we brot him to those optical shop for eye checkup.
Didnt expect this thing to surface again during the sch health screen.
What CL test this Wed? :shock: DS scribbled in his handbook, only can make out Maths Test 2molo. So happy no CL spelling this week, now I knew its too good to be true.
Liao! DS already fail 2 Maths Test. Now CL Test gonna RED mark again.
:stupid:
These 2 months my mood roller-coaster :!: Worst is HB very COOL abot it.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.