Red Swastika
TAURUS:
That's good.
my son's health screen okconstancet:
btw, how was ur kid's health screen?
I gotta bring my ds to geylang polyclinic retraction clinic leh. hope he dun have to wear specs....
My DS's piano teacher told us before that DS squint when looking at the scores, but he was certified ok when we brot him to those optical shop for eye checkup.
Didnt expect this thing to surface again during the sch health screen.
What CL test this Wed? :shock: DS scribbled in his handbook, only can make out Maths Test 2molo. So happy no CL spelling this week, now I knew its too good to be true.
Liao! DS already fail 2 Maths Test. Now CL Test gonna RED mark again.
:stupid:
These 2 months my mood roller-coaster :!: Worst is HB very COOL abot it.
dicky:
ya test on han yu pin yin... think frm pg 5 - 27.What CL test this Wed? :shock: DS scribbled in his handbook, only can make out Maths Test 2molo. So happy no CL spelling this week, now I knew its too good to be true.
constancet:
ur son plays piano. which grade is he in? my son used to play but stop a yr ago when he's learning grade 1, we dun want to force him to continue since he lost interestThat's good.
My DS's piano teacher told us before that DS squint when looking at the scores, but he was certified ok when we brot him to those optical shop for eye checkup.
No worries. Have friends who have parents send them for piano lessons, pass grade 8 in their teens and tell me it is a waste of money.
Tink the idea of learning musical instrument is to implode the creative genius in a child, train their patience, awake their music talent... Thats what HB says. :roll: We sign DS up for violin lessons to train his patience, and tone down his hyperactiveness. So far so good..... -
huh!!?? got CL test this wed?? M no idea...i know got math test tomolo and next CL spelling is on 3 March.... :?:
dicky:
What CL test this Wed? :shock: DS scribbled in his handbook, only can make out Maths Test 2molo. So happy no CL spelling this week, now I knew its too good to be true.
tulips:
maybe not all classes having CL test this wed :? cos one of my fren in another class also not been informed of this test. could be just for my son's classhuh!!?? got CL test this wed?? M no idea...i know got math test tomolo and next CL spelling is on 3 March.... :?:
dicky:
TAURUS:
my son is taking his grade 1 exam soon. He started learning at 4 yrs old. So far still quite interested, and quite diligent in practising daily.
ur son plays piano. which grade is he in? my son used to play but stop a yr ago when he's learning grade 1, we dun want to force him to continue since he lost interestconstancet:
That's good.

TAURUS:
my son is taking his grade 1 exam soon. He started learning at 4 yrs old. So far still quite interested, and quite diligent in practising daily.
ur son plays piano. which grade is he in? my son used to play but stop a yr ago when he's learning grade 1, we dun want to force him to continue since he lost interestconstancet:
That's good.

TAURUS:
maybe not all classes having CL test this wed :? cos one of my fren in another class also not been informed of this test. could be just for my son's class
so far are all the Maths test on the same day?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.