Red Swastika
constancet:
so far are all the Maths test on the same day?
so far maths test, spellings all on same day leh... -
:?: DS wrote EL test on 1st Mar on handbook.
What is the format of EL Test?????? Anyone???? -
dicky:
Mine wrote english test (up to lazy duck):?: DS wrote EL test on 1st Mar on handbook.
What is the format of EL Test?????? Anyone????
How to review with them? They dun even have textbooks! -
constancet:
ya lor, i suppose teacher may give them back worksheets bk for revision this few days
Mine wrote english test (up to lazy duck)dicky:
How to review with them? They dun even have textbooks! -
DS got back his English workfile, but not sure the format of EL test to guide him. Have the lazy Duck, composition (rearrange paragraphs based on picture). The latter can guide with some examples.
DS reading skills poor. Worried.... HB just laugh when I show him the EL test writing on DS handbook.... Wonder why he super-cool abot it. :nunchuk: -
dicky:
hi dicky, so does ur son got CL test tmrw?DS got back his English workfile, but not sure the format of EL test to guide him. Have the lazy Duck, composition (rearrange paragraphs based on picture). The latter can guide with some examples.
DS reading skills poor. Worried.... HB just laugh when I show him the EL test writing on DS handbook.... Wonder why he super-cool abot it. :nunchuk: -
constancet:
OMG!! What EL Test? What \"lazy duck\"!!!
Mine wrote english test (up to lazy duck)dicky:
How to review with them? They dun even have textbooks!
1 March izit?!
I think I should check this forum more promptly!!
Thanks all for sharing / reminding!! -
TAURUS:
Yes CL test tomorrow.
hi dicky, so does ur son got CL test tmrw?dicky:
DS got back his English workfile, but not sure the format of EL test to guide him. Have the lazy Duck, composition (rearrange paragraphs based on picture). The latter can guide with some examples.
DS reading skills poor. Worried.... HB just laugh when I show him the EL test writing on DS handbook.... Wonder why he super-cool abot it. :nunchuk:
I think is the same throughout the whole standard. -
highchair:
OMG!! What EL Test? What \"lazy duck\"!!!
Mine wrote english test (up to lazy duck)constancet:
[quote=\"dicky\"]:?: DS wrote EL test on 1st Mar on handbook.
How to review with them? They dun even have textbooks!
1 March izit?!
I think I should check this forum more promptly!!
Thanks all for sharing / reminding!![/quote]Yeah, this forum is a great place to check consistency with our kids' scribbled notes on their handbooks! -
maybe not all classes having CL test tomolo, i already double check with my DS and his handbook.....no mention about CL test.....
TAURUS:
maybe not all classes having CL test this wed :? cos one of my fren in another class also not been informed of this test. could be just for my son's class
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.