Just 5 Things... to Keep The Romance in Our Marriage Alive
Can't beat this more romantic one leh... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxWKIXIyL1g&NR=1 eh... I believe buds can take joke hor...2ppaamm:
This one? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZpAtvx6Ojc&feature=fvsr
Sorri, I kaypo ah .....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
As you know....titanic sank leh! appaamm, I oso can't help being kaypoh...and youtube videos were :rotflmao: and :evil:buds:
I better siamz. :siam: He'd :heresmyfish: me for revealing his lame song. :politebleah:
Just to be clear.. the lame song is the dead love wan.. :lol:
Or mebbe to him, the most gigantic love of all la.. it's titanic
u noe. :roll: Huge. :politebleah: -
Andaiz:
As you know....titanic sank leh! appaamm, I oso can't help being kaypoh...and youtube videos were :rotflmao: and :evil:[/quote]Err... trying to find entertainment for myself amidst this crazy schedule...buds:
[quote=\"buds\"]I better siamz. :siam: He'd :heresmyfish: me for revealing his lame song. :politebleah:
Just to be clear.. the lame song is the dead love wan.. :lol:
Or mebbe to him, the most gigantic love of all la.. it's titanic
u noe. :roll: Huge. :politebleah: -
2ppaamm:
Can't beat this more romantic one leh... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxWKIXIyL1g&NR=1 eh... I believe buds can take joke hor...[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:autumnbronze:
[quote=\"2ppaamm\"]This one? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZpAtvx6Ojc&feature=fvsr
Sorri, I kaypo ah .....
2ppaamm, not bad ahhh, I didn't know you had THAT kind of sense of humour
Die leh I don’t really understand the humor only know it is funny. Sorry I’m lousy with these things lah …
2ppaamm:
eh... I believe buds can take joke hor...
Of course i can lah woi! Still dunno that arh, haiyaa.. :lol:
I'm a soft banana.. dun think got effect if i do that.
I'd rather just give a nice kick to it with my foot.
That oughta do.
:nunchuk: -
2ppaamm:
Die leh I don't really understand the humor only know it is funny. Sorry I'm lousy with these things lah ...
Puhleez lar sista, i can tell you do get profound stuff like that.
Jia jia nia.. :lol: -
Can tell lor... End up with 5 kids and I'm still wondering how it happened. Think need to go back to nursery school or attend buds school of
romance..
enjoyed reading your posts here! -
2ppaamm:
This one? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZpAtvx6Ojc&feature=fvsr
2ppaamm:
:oops:Can't beat this more romantic one leh... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxWKIXIyL1g&NR=1 eh... I believe buds can take joke hor...
Sorri, dun understand the funny of these clips. :? -
2ppaamm:
Can tell lor...
Abberden. :roll: Of course can tell.
2ppaamm:
Yah right! :rotflmao:End up with 5 kids and I'm still wondering how it happened.
2ppaamm:
Wah, hen 夸 张 leh.Think need to go back to nursery school or attend buds school of romance..

You mean got no romance, just go straight into the four letter thing ah?2ppaamm:
Vice-versa.enjoyed reading your posts here!
Same-same.
I enjoy reading yours too and have learnt a looooottt! :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.