Just 5 Things... to Keep The Romance in Our Marriage Alive
2ppaamm:
This one? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZpAtvx6Ojc&feature=fvsr
2ppaamm:
:oops:Can't beat this more romantic one leh... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxWKIXIyL1g&NR=1 eh... I believe buds can take joke hor...
Sorri, dun understand the funny of these clips. :? -
2ppaamm:
Can tell lor...
Abberden. :roll: Of course can tell.
2ppaamm:
Yah right! :rotflmao:End up with 5 kids and I'm still wondering how it happened.
2ppaamm:
Wah, hen 夸 å¼ leh.Think need to go back to nursery school or attend buds school of romance..

You mean got no romance, just go straight into the four letter thing ah?2ppaamm:
Vice-versa.enjoyed reading your posts here!
Same-same.
I enjoy reading yours too and have learnt a looooottt! :celebrate: -
I better siamz. :siam: He'd :heresmyfish: me for revealing his lame song. :politebleah:
Just to be clear.. the lame song is the dead love wan.. :lol:
Or mebbe to him, the most gigantic love of all la.. it's titanic
u noe. :roll: Huge. :politebleah:Andaiz:
Hahn-noh.. :roll:[As you know....titanic sank leh!
You noe wat i mean orh, Andaiz..
Sank big time liao leh.
But mebbe still \"big\" in his heart.. who knows. *shrugging shoulders*
Or mebbe he holds it against her for being a lousy audience.. no clapping..
no hurraying.. no wave.. no anything.. only big time rejection. Mm chye. -
:? Thought it is a 3 letter word?! :evil:2ppaamm:
Think need to go back to nursery school or attend buds school of romance..

Wah, hen 夸 å¼ leh.
You mean got no romance, just go straight into the four letter thing ah? -
4-letter pointing straight to the action.. wild action. :rotflmao:
Dun mind me. I'm just siao today. :laugh: -
Good ol' buds :love: I'd rather have the manaic than the depressive

4 letter word BABY?
3 letter... err... FUN?
I guess some people focus so much on these, end up being a baby making machine. :idea: Now have to be like mother hen... bringing up so many really not easy
2ppaamm:
4 letter word BABY?
3 letter... err... FUN?
:faint:
Wah, can't be that straight right? :roll:2ppaamm:
Those who dun focus on these still end up a baby making machineI guess some people focus so much on these, end up being a baby making machine. :idea: Now have to be like mother hen... bringing up so many really not easy

except for schellen and winth who are smart enuf to opt for Mirena.
I'm seriously considering. Yeh boi.. not easy being momma hen.
Peck peck. -
4 letter word BABY?
3 letter... err... FUN?
I was just kidding on this one.
But this is real. What is Mirena? -
2ppaamm:
O... sorry sorry.. IUD ar? I don't need this already. If I have another baby, my gynae will lose his licensebuds:
4 letter word BABY?
3 letter... err... FUN?
I was just kidding on this one.
But this is real. What is Mirena?
I am a certified non-danger zone by the government. Would you believe it? They still give those 70s certificates out...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.