Red Swastika
dicky:
HB say no more, DS tired out as it is. Every week got swmming, violin, english remedial classes. And checking out where to enrol aikido....
Dickyconstancet:
[quote=\"dicky\"]DS just get EL revision paper. Only know how to do MCQ. If this revision is what the test going to be like, no hope...
VERY, VERY, VERY
you ever thot of letting your DS attend extra enrichment lessons, if you r so worried?
At home also not much time to revise with so many tests and spellings....
HB say dun bother too much abot academic performance, december child so more, life-skills more impt pass is good enough while scoring well is bonus etc, etc, etc.....
HB super-cool, patient, outgoing, optimistic type. I the opposite, more pessismistic, bad tempered, homely type. Wonder how we get together in the first place.....
:([/quote]Wow! What a busy boy ... swimming, violin, aikido ...
I suppose he is more of a sporty / outdoor person?
Is he coping well with so many activities? -
:? :? my son no candy...hmm....must ask him tonight...maybe he finish it in sch liao...lol.....was glad tat he did ok for the CL paper cos he dun like CL...lol
chuah23:
:? :? my son no candy...hmm....must ask him tonight...maybe he finish it in sch liao...lol.....was glad tat he did ok for the CL paper cos he dun like CL...lol
my son also finishes in sch, he told me he got sweets today and i ask him how cm, then he says teacher gives those who got full marks for CL test lor... -
my DS get back his CL paper…17/20…short noticed then fast revision i tot he would failed…heng ahh…
chuah23:
mayb cos different class different CL tr?
My DS and Taurus DS same class. -
constancet:
ya, maybe not all teachers are giving sweet to reward studentschuah23:
mayb cos different class different CL tr?
My DS and Taurus DS same class.
Well, DS attain bronze bronze award for swmming. Violin and English still struggling. DS hyperactive, tends to excel in sports and activities. Doze off on others ......

dicky:
Well, DS attain bronze bronze award for swmming. Violin and English still struggling. DS hyperactive, tends to excel in sports and activities. Doze off on others ......

i'm thinking of sending my son for swimming lesson, but hvn't got time to go and source for him... -
TAURUS:
My DS used to take swimming lessons at his preschool last time. Need to source for external tr to coach him too....dicky:

i'm thinking of sending my son for swimming lesson, but hvn't got time to go and source for him... -
Hi, anything on Maths Test 4? Nothing on DS handbook. Term holiday coming, dunno what to do with DS…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.