Mummy autumnbronze's random sharings
lovekidsverymuch:
Now 8!! more pressure :P[/quote]It's like counting down to milliniumm year.autumnbronze:
[quote=\"qms\"]Counting down, autumnbronze! 10,.....
Alamak, qms .... :oops:
Under pleasure ...... ermmm pressure liao

Yes, 8 more....Alamak, qms .... :oops:

:rahrah:
Aiyah! Just post anything - one liner each - 8 times, and you are done!
Yalor...make it 3 promotions in one day mah.qms:
Counting down, autumnbronze! 10,.....
Alamak, qms .... :oops:

Think it should be a record for KSP.com.
BigDevil:
Weh .... I not so free like you leh ...
Now where did autumnbronze disappear to??
Got toddler to watch over. Just came in again while DS is poo poo-ing :!: -
Here's to Poo Power, Autumnbronze!! :lol:
Got toddler to watch over. Just came in again while DS is poo poo-ing :!: -
schweppes:
Psssst Schweppes,
Here's to Poo Power, Autumnbronze!! :lol:autumnbronze:
Got toddler to watch over. Just came in again while DS is poo poo-ing :!:
There's a forummer going by this nick
autumnbronze, quick 2 more to go! Let's me it 4 to GM status today! Quick, reply to this and to and fro, just 2 replies, 'kau teem'! :lol:
autumnbronze, quick 3 more to go! Let's me it 4 to GM status today! Quick, reply to this and to and fro, just 3 replies, 'kau teem'! :lol:
But also don't want to talk nonsense leh ... like your motto - talk only when got something to say
:congrats: autumnbronze! You made it to GMII today! It's a record! 3 GMIs and 1 GMII today! :celebrate:25hourmaid:
autumnbronze, quick 3 more to go! Let's me it 4 to GM status today! Quick, reply to this and to and fro, just 3 replies, 'kau teem'! :lol:
But also don't want to talk nonsense leh ... like your motto - talk only when got something to say
Haha, I do talk nonsense sometimes, though not often! :oops: -
25hourmaid,
How I miss the purple dinosaur!buds:
Ya! My specialty! :rotflmao:
Thank goodness haven't forgotten
much of the pre-school songs or
else how to get back into the job?
It's been years since I last heard this song .... \"This is the way ......\"
Thanks for the reminder, buds! :hugs:
Barney issit?? Tune in to channel 38 7.30pm every nite lah ..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.