2014 P1 Registration Exercise for 2015 In-Take
Lady Fifi:
No one can share the withdrawal process?
Best to call the school involved to check . -
absolutwild:
pretty sure will get in at P2B but it is not the preferred school... the preferred one will require balloting at P2C. we moved within 1km to the preferred school so thinking of giving it a shot!
Already have a place but want to take a chance on balloting :siao: -
2014 P1 Registration Phase 2B Analysis (updated 21 Jul 14):
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/event ... n-phase-2b -
est1892:
absolutwild:
pretty sure will get in at P2B but it is not the preferred school... the preferred one will require balloting at P2C. we moved within 1km to the preferred school so thinking of giving it a shot!
Already have a place but want to take a chance on balloting :siao:
which school are you in already? mind sharing? -
Lady Fifi:
Just go to the admin counter of the current school and withdraw. Then go to the other school and apply. If you are thinking of watching numbers till the last moment, then you must decide by around 3pm on the last day. Coz the system closes at 4.30pm and there could be a long queue. -
SMPS...
nemofc:
Already have a place but want to take a chance on balloting :siao:est1892:
[quote=\"absolutwild\"]pretty sure will get in at P2B but it is not the preferred school... the preferred one will require balloting at P2C. we moved within 1km to the preferred school so thinking of giving it a shot!
which school are you in already? mind sharing?[/quote] -
weyw:
Thanks for adding on.
to top what cherrygal has mentioned...
All SC will be admitted first before PRs...
more...
cherrygal:
Lady Fifi:
Just go to the admin counter of the current school and withdraw. Then go to the other school and apply. If you are thinking of watching numbers till the last moment, then you must decide by around 3pm on the last day. Coz the system closes at 4.30pm and there could be a long queue.
So risky.... worth to risk? -
nemofc:
est1892:
[quote=\"absolutwild\"]pretty sure will get in at P2B but it is not the preferred school... the preferred one will require balloting at P2C. we moved within 1km to the preferred school so thinking of giving it a shot!
Already have a place but want to take a chance on balloting :siao:
which school are you in already? mind sharing?[/quote]my phrase don't start until next week. Hence to me if a place is already secured i won't try to take a chance. Is the difference really that big for primary schools. -
nemofc:
So risky.... worth to risk?[/quote]To me, not worth the risk if you already have a good school in hand. Unless the other school confirm no ballot, then that's a diff story lah...cherrygal:
[quote=\"Lady Fifi\"]No one can share the withdrawal process?
Just go to the admin counter of the current school and withdraw. Then go to the other school and apply. If you are thinking of watching numbers till the last moment, then you must decide by around 3pm on the last day. Coz the system closes at 4.30pm and there could be a long queue.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.