Mummy 2ppaamm
wow, enjoy reading your post! :celebrate:
many many things to learn from you! -
No lah, smurf. We learn from each other. Paiseh leh…
Looks like 2ppaamm will reach GMI today :celebrate:
so one :udawoman: for each kid is it? Very cute!
Looks like 2ppaamm will reach GMI today :celebrate:
Not sure leh... just sitting here watching my son's PE class. I have a bit of time today to do some stuff here because I have to sit here. Managed to find a wall socket. Ha ha! -
lovekidsverymuch:
So then 10 down u wanna do the 3 word story I can help u there!!!!!!!![/quote]Don't need to do the 3 word story la.... I like to discuss some issues here with some of the forummers. Very interesting leh...2ppaamm:
[quote=\"tankee\"]Looks like 2ppaamm will reach GMI today :celebrate:
Not sure leh... just sitting here watching my son's PE class. I have a bit of time today to do some stuff here because I have to sit here. Managed to find a wall socket. Ha ha! -
:oops: PE finishing already, now I got to go to class again. Talk to you guys later!
2ppaamm, 7 more posts to go! :rahrah:
2ppaamm:
Sorry buds, took so long to respond to this. I didn't quite know how to use the system, then. Thank you for taking the effort to read and welcome each and every one of the newbies. You have really made KSP a very warm place. :thankyou:
Aawwww.. suweet... :snuggles: -
2 more posts, 2ppaamm.
:rahrah: 加油。
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.