Steam Boat
jesschan:
thankstankee:
has anyone been to jpot at Vivocity?
Yes, I have. Not bad and prices are quite reasonable. Use Citibank card to enjoy a discount.
is the set menu suffice for a guy? -
Andaiz:
Sounds lovely...yeah kids love steamboat...and actually quite healthy for kids but for adults like me the cholestrol from seafood....can be quite a killer... :celebrate:ks2me:
I am done with steam boat for the rest of the year.....overdose during CNY!!!!!!!!!!! :?:
We only had once this CNY on chap goh meh...and my kids loved it. Got lotsa leftover cabbage coz we did ours Jap style.
You too busy in KSP la....you should now go and ask Chief and Zack to take you out for a good steamboat meal, for a job well-done during CNY humsup storyboard watching....ks2me:
I am done with steam boat for the rest of the year.....overdose during CNY!!!!!!!!!!! :?:
lol .. I did not have a single steamboat throughout CNY
You too busy in KSP la....you should now go and ask Chief and Zack to take you out for a good steamboat meal, for a job well-done during CNY humsup storyboard watching....
Ya lor, all steamed up in the KSP forum.
2ppaamm:
oooooooooooo........... :lol:ks2me:
You too busy in KSP la....you should now go and ask Chief and Zack to take you out for a good steamboat meal, for a job well-done during CNY humsup storyboard watching....
oooooooooooo........... :lol:[/quote]Noo need for STEAM boat liao2ppaamm:
[quote=\"ks2me\"]You too busy in KSP la....you should now go and ask Chief and Zack to take you out for a good steamboat meal, for a job well-done during CNY humsup storyboard watching....
I am not sure whether there is any set menu because we always order ala carte and there is a variety of soup base to choose from.
is the set menu suffice for a guy? -
jesschan:
I am not sure whether there is any set menu because we always order ala carte and there is a variety of soup base to choose from.
Thanks again.
My Fav willl be Crystal Jade steamboat and Tian Fu steamboat.

I have some pictures but will anyone be interested? haha! -
whereβs this tian fu?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.